Fight against the spread of Covid and magnetic consultations

Procedure applicable until further notice.

Appointments will only take place every hour.

Obligation to respect the appointment times, no possibility of shifting.

The door will be open 5 minutes before your appointment. Please wait in your vehicle.

Only one person can accompany and wait in the waiting room. If you are without a vehicle, there is no magazine available to you.

The use of sanitary facilities is temporarily prohibited.

Entry is subject to wearing a mask. People not respecting this rule are not allowed to enter the waiting room.

The people who consult me come from all over France and, as soon as they can, from abroad as well. Given that the rate of affected population in our region is very low (1.3%), and to prevent the situation from worsening later, it is desirable to take measures.

It is imperative to respect the application of health and social distancing measures set by the Public Authorities.

Magnetizer consultation room
On a copper plate is inscribed the magnetizer Ludovic Carbone

Closed days at the magnetiser's office

A large pile of letters for the Carbone magnetizer

during containment, following the coronavirus (Covid-19), the office remains closed. Remote consultations remain functional. You can make your requests by mail or email.

For ongoing treatments, keep giving your news. Please forgive me in advance if I do not respond promptly.

during containment, remote treatment remains operational.

Magnetizer logo

How does magnetism work?

The magnetizer assumes that therapy must be effective and rapid. Trauma and blockages that have sometimes been installed for a long time to the confines of the physical must be accessed as quickly as possible.

The magnetizer could be like a generalist of the soul. The magnetizer identifies and listens to the symptoms whatever they may be: phobias, discomfort, pattern of repetition, fears, and in general everything that prevents them from taking full advantage of their resources and therefore their potential.

The strength of the practice of the magnetizer is its effectiveness, in one to three sessions for: anxiety, tocs, eating disorders, addictions, night terrors, limiting beliefs, manias ...

The difference between the magnetizer and other techniques of hypnosis type or the like is: it is not the therapist who explains why the patients live this or that situation and why it must change in a direct way or in a more cunning way. as with the new variant hypnosis techniques.

The magnetizer brings the information of the origin of the blockages, beliefs, or others to the mind, in a way "he sweeps under the carpet". Once the person "sees", he understands why he has lived with his feelings, he can then very quickly get rid of them.

 

The magnetizer is suitable for both adults and children. It is useful for people in their 90s who are traumatized by changes, unfortunately, often inevitable, as well as for toddlers when it comes to their phobias or any other problem.

The various information on energy activities or not

The magnetizers with the healing powers have a healing technique without medical treatment for smoking cessation, there is no longer the urge to smoke. The relationship of helping sleepwalkers in their sleepwalking crises with power in the hands of the reiki master whose boiling mediumship without scientific effectiveness can claim to be cured. Traditional healers use the power of the hands for eczema and sprains or strains. They use vibrations and meridians as with acupuncture for mental health and headaches. In alternative medicines are: prayers for warts on the human or plantar body; bonesetter who, like magnetizers, can act on sciatica, back pain and herniated discs; the coxswain or small magnetizer is a fire cutter for boiling water burns, this coxswain or cutter is a burn cutter, he heals by self-healing and allows to bar or cut the fire from the first session with the the placebo effect of the side effects of radiotherapy, causing the soothing of the radiation burn without scars; the spiritual healer as the healing medium do not use the magnetic passes of the magnetizer to rebalance, without claiming to heal, his spiritual help and his kindness must be present; Ayurvedic is a traditional holistic medicine, which must, like the magnetizer, have the power to heal or already to relieve the pain of the joints in osteoarthritis with totality before or after a surgical intervention; the dowser practices dowsing most often with a pendulum to search for magnetic or electromagnetic fields for geobiology.

The grateful magnetized can say: thank you for my psoriasis. The healing magnetism that is part of the universal energy is sometimes confused with animal magnetism because of Mesmer and his healing technique in the fluidless tub that was true grandfather's share. The magnetizing healer can magnetize to soothe a hernia. Psychic therapies of the medium type, plantar reflexology, clairvoyance practitioner or sophrologist can, if the magnetizer is not available, calm and induce relaxation in several sessions.

The laying on of the hands of the magnetic practitioners allows the healing and the relief of the cutters causes the well-being with or without cures of the skin problems of the burns. The therapeutic energy techniques of energy care of the energetician or the energetician as healers or healer as well as the magnetizer or magnetizer with the magnetic fluid without necessarily using herbal medicine helps the body-physical. Magnetizers and energy healers desire to do energy healing with the life energy through passes to bring about the healing process and trigger the healing abilities.

Lutte contre la propagation du coronavirus Covid-19
Consultations magnétiseur

Procédure applicable jusqu’à nouvel ordre.

Les rendez-vous n’auront lieu que toutes les heures.

Obligation de respecter les horaires de rendez-vous, pas de possibilité de décaler.

La porte sera ouverte 5 minutes avant votre rendez-vous. Merci d’attendre dans votre véhicule.

Une seule personne pourra accompagner et attendre dans la salle d’attente. Si vous êtes sans véhicule, il n’y a aucun magazine à votre disposition.

L’utilisation des sanitaires est momentanément interdite.

L’entrée est subordonnée au port du masque. Les personnes ne respectant pas cette règle ne sont pas autorisées à pénétrer dans la salle d’attente.

Les personnes qui me consultent viennent de toute la France et, dès qu’elles le pourront, de l’étranger également. Vu que le taux de population touchée dans notre région est très bas (1,3 %), et pour éviter que la situation ne s’aggrave ultérieurement, il est souhaitable de prendre des mesures.

Il est impératif de respecter l’application des mesures sanitaires et de distanciation sociale fixées par les Pouvoirs Publics.

Salle de consultation magnétiseur
 Sur une plaque de cuivre est inscrit le magnétiseur Ludovic Carbone

Journées portes fermées au cabinet magnétiseur

Un gros tas de lettres pour le magnétiseur Carbone

Pendant le confinement, par suite du coronavirus (Covid-19), le cabinet reste fermé. Les consultations à distance restent fonctionnelles. Vous pouvez faire vos demandes par courrier ou courriel.

Pour les traitements en cours, continuez de donner de vos nouvelles. Veuillez me pardonner par avance si je ne réponds pas promptement.

Le traitement par correspondance reste opérationnel pendant le confinement.

Logo magnétiseur

Le magnétiseur part du principe qu'une thérapie doit être efficace et rapide. Il faut accéder le plus rapidement possible traumatismes et aux blocages installés depuis parfois longtemps jusqu’aux confins du physique.

Le magnétiseur pourrait être comme un généraliste de l’âme. Le magnétiseur identifie et écoute les symptômes quels qu’ils soient : phobies, mal-être, schéma de répétition, peurs, et d’une manière générale tout ce qui empêche de profiter pleinement de ses ressources et donc de son potentiel.

La force de la pratique du magnétiseur est son efficacité, en une à trois séances pour : l’anxiété, les tocs, les troubles alimentaires, les addictions, les terreurs nocturnes, les croyances limitantes, les manies …

La différence entre le magnétiseur et les autres techniques de type hypnose ou assimilées est : ce n'est pas le thérapeute qui explique pourquoi les patients vivent telle ou telle situation et pourquoi ça doit changer d’une façon directe ou d’une façon plus rusée comme avec les nouvelles techniques variantes d'hypnose.

Le magnétiseur rapporte l'information de l'origine des blocages, croyances, ou autres au mental, en quelque sorte « il balaie sous le tapis ». Une fois que la personne « voit », il comprend pourquoi il a vécu avec ses ressentis, il peut alors très rapidement s'en débarrasser.

 

Le magnétiseur convient autant aux adultes qu’aux enfants. Il est utile pour les personnes de 90 ans traumatisées par des changements, malheureusement, souvent inévitables, ainsi que pour les tout-petits en ce qui concerne leurs phobies ou tout autre problème.

Les magnétiseurs avec les pouvoirs de guérison ont une technique de guérison sans traitements médicaux pour l’arrêt du tabac, il n’y a plus d’envie de fumer. La relation d’aide aux somnambules dans ses crises de somnambulisme avec le pouvoir aux mains du maître reiki dont la médiumnité bouillante sans efficacité scientifique, peut prétendre guérir. Les guérisseurs traditionnels utilisent le pouvoir des mains pour l’eczéma et l’entorse ou les entorses, Ils se servent des vibrations et des méridiens comme pour l’acupuncture pour la santé mentale et les maux de tête. Dans les médecines alternatives se trouvent : les prières pour les verrues du corps humain ou plantaire ; les rebouteux qui comme les magnétiseurs peuvent agir sur la sciatique, le mal de dos et la hernie discale ; le barreur de feu ou petit magnétiseur est un coupeur de feu pour les brûlures d’eau bouillante, ce barreur ou coupeuse est un coupeur de brûlure, il soigne par auto-guérison et permet de barrer ou couper le feu dès la première séance avec l’effet placebo des effets secondaires de la radiothérapie, provoquant l’apaisement de la brûlée par radiations sans cicatrices ; le guérisseur spirituel comme le médium guérisseur n’utilisent pas les passes magnétiques du magnétiseur pour rééquilibrer, sans prétendre guérir, son aide spirituelle et sa gentillesse doivent être présent ; l’ayurvédique est une médecine traditionnelle holistique, qui doit comme le magnétiseur, avoir le pouvoir de guérir ou déjà de soulager la douleur des articulations dans l’arthrose avec globalité avant ou après une intervention chirurgicale ; le radiesthésiste pratique la radiesthésie le plus souvent avec un pendule pour rechercher des champs magnétiques ou électromagnétiques pour la géobiologie.

La magnétisée reconnaissante peut dire : je vous remercie pour mon psoriasis. Le magnétisme curatif qui fait partie de l’énergie universelle est parfois confondu avec le magnétisme animal à cause de Mesmer et de sa technique de guérison dans le baquet sans fluides qui était un véritable partage de grand-père. Le guérisseur magnétiseur peut magnétiser pour apaiser une hernie. Les thérapies psychiques de type médium, réflexologie plantaire, praticienne de voyance ou sophrologue peuvent, si le magnétiseur n’est pas disponible, calmer et provoquer la relaxation en plusieurs séances.

L’imposition des mains des praticiens magnétiques permet la cicatrisation et le soulagement des coupeurs provoque le mieux-être avec ou sans guérisons des problèmes de peau des brulés. Les techniques énergétiques thérapeutiques de soin énergétique de l’énergéticien ou de l’énergéticienne comme des guérisseuses ou guérisseur ainsi que la magnétiseuse ou magnétiseur avec le fluide magnétique sans utiliser obligatoirement la phytothérapie aide le corps-physique. Les magnétiseurs et les guérisseurs énergétiques désirent faires des soins énergétiques avec l’énergie vitale par des passes pour provoquer le processus de guérison et déclencher les capacités de guérison.