Find all the information on cotton magnetized

The session of human magnetism can be extended by magnetized cotton. In the eighties, many people asked me to have magnetized cotton. Since then, habits have changed and, today, few people still ask me. However, it is very interesting to make use of it. Magnetized cotton can be used for 2 different reasons:

 

     1) for people away from my office or unable to travel for themselves or for a loved one;

 

     2) to complete certain sessions of human magnetism, such as very complex ones (example: small “unhealthy” button) or in addition for people who have to travel (or live very far away).

 

It is of utmost importance that the person concerned opens the protective packaging and applies the cotton directly to them. For a person who cannot apply it themselves, if you must help them, after washing your hands, place the magnetized cotton directly on the application area, being careful not to touch the cotton.

Magnetize your cotton

 It is easy to magnetize a piece of cotton, I will show you how to do it in the attached video.

I offer you additional information here:

 

     1) unlike the people who consult me ​​in the southern hemisphere, in Australia for example where you have to make circles from right to left, at home, in France, in the northern hemisphere, you have to make circles from left to right;

 

     2) When you need to use a piece of magnetized cotton for yourself or a loved one, it is better to take a small piece rather than a big bundle of cotton wool. It is for this reason that in my video, you will see that I advise you to use cotton pads. They have the advantage of being magnetically charged quickly, of being easy to apply and they do not stain;

 

      3) you must have impeccable hand hygiene;

 

     4) you have to pay attention to your thoughts and emotions before you start and while you are sending magnetic energy on the cotton. You must be turned to kindness, desire and certainty of your own well-being or that for whom you work for and that of others.

In this video I summarize the technique to magnetize cotton. You can also see in detail what materials I use to wrap the cotton and how I proceed so that it retains all the energy flow that I gave it.

The real time of the video is 9 minutes 27 seconds 09. To watch the video in its entirety, just click to watch it very soon on my YouTube channel.

Magnetized cotton: true or false

 For magnetized cotton, it is much more complicated to know if it has actually been treated by a magnetizer. A very sensitive person (High Sensitive Person) realize this by the microsensations experienced when applying magnetized cotton: tingling, heating, cooling and / or vibrations. If you receive your magnetized cotton not insulated by silk and not wrapped in aluminum with a shiny side on the outside, it is a guarantee that this cotton is untreated.

Magnetized cotton: benefits

For painful areas, the application of magnetized cotton brings relief quickly.

Magnetized cotton: danger

With magnetized cotton, there can be 2 concerns:

     

     1) poor hygiene during application or more severe during magnetic loading;

     

     2) never apply magnetized cotton directly to a wound:

         

         a) despite all the precautions taken, the magnetized cotton can no longer be considered as being sanitized;

       

         b) even if we use a cleansing cotton, it will necessarily adhere to the wound with all the disadvantages that this entails (even more annoying with hydrophilic cotton).

Cotton magnetized

It is of utmost importance that the person concerned opens the protective packaging and applies the cotton directly to them. For a person who cannot apply it themselves, if you must help them, after washing your hands, place the magnetized cotton directly on the application area, being careful not to touch the cotton.

Magnetize cotton

A magnetizer placed magnetized cotton wrapped in aluminum foil and cotton wool over a modern painting.

You can now order your cotton or try your hand at magnetizing cotton.

It is still extremely important to believe in it. You must have the reflex to consult a magnetizer when a problem arises.

Price :

A packet of hydrophilic cotton including postage: 45 €

10 individually wrapped makeup remover cottons: € 35

Water magnetized

Coton magnétisé

La séance de magnétisme humain peut être prolongée par du coton magnétisé. Dans les années quatre-vingt, de très nombreuses personnes m’ont sollicité pour avoir du coton magnétisé. Depuis, les habitudes ont changé et, aujourd'hui, peu sont ceux qui me le demandent encore. Pourtant, il est fort intéressant d'en faire usage. Le coton magnétisé peut être utilisé pour 2 raisons différentes :

  1. pour les personnes éloignées de mon cabinet ou ne pouvant se déplacer pour elles-mêmes ou pour un proche ;

  2. pour compléter certaines séances de magnétisme humain, comme celles très complexes (exemple : petit bouton « malsain ») ou en complément pour les personnes devant partir en déplacement (ou habitants très loin).

Il est d'une importance capitale que ce soit la personne concernée qui ouvre l'emballage de protection et qui applique directement le coton sur elle. Pour une personne ne pouvant l'appliquer elle-même, si vous devez l'aider, après vous être lavé les mains, déposer le coton magnétisé directement sur la zone d’application en prenant garde de ne pas toucher le coton.

Magnétiser son coton 

Il est simple de magnétiser un morceau de coton, je vous dévoile la façon dont il faut procéder dans la vidéo ci-jointe.

Je vous offre ici des informations complémentaires :

  1. à la différence des personnes qui me consultent dans l'hémisphère sud, en Australie par exemple où il faut faire des cercles de la droite vers la gauche, chez nous, en France, dans l'hémisphère nord, il faut faire des cercles de la gauche vers la droite ;

  2. quand vous avez besoin d'utiliser un morceau de coton magnétisé pour vous-même ou pour un proche, il est préférable de prendre un petit morceau plutôt qu'un gros paquet de coton hydrophile. C’est pour cette raison que dans ma vidéo, vous verrez que je vous conseille d'utiliser des cotons démaquillants. Ils ont l'avantage de se charger magnétiquement rapidement, d'être appliqués facilement et ils ne pluchent pas ;

  3. il faut avoir une hygiène des mains irréprochable ;

  4. vous devez faire attention à vos pensées et émotions avant de commencer et pendant le moment où vous envoyez de l'énergie magnétique sur le coton. Vous devez être tourné vers la bonté, le désir et la certitude de votre bien être ou de celui pour qui vous travaillez ainsi que celui des autres.

Coton magnétisé vrai ou faux 

Pour le coton magnétisé, c'est beaucoup plus compliqué pour savoir s'il a été réellement traité par un magnétiseur. Une personne très sensible (HSP) s’en rendra compte par les microsensations éprouvées lors de l'application du coton magnétisé : picotements, échauffements, refroidissements et/ou vibrations. Si vous recevez votre coton magnétisé non isolé par de la soie et non enveloppé dans de l’aluminium coté brillant à l’extérieur, c’est le gage que ce coton n’est pas traité.

Coton magnétisée bienfaits 

Pour les zones douloureuses, l'application du coton magnétisé apporte un soulagement rapidement.

Coton magnétisée danger 

Coton magnétisée danger 

Avec le coton magnétisé, il peut y avoir 2 soucis :

  1. un manque d'hygiène lors de l'application ou plus grave lors du chargement magnétique ;

  2. ne jamais apliquer le coton magnétisé directement sur une plaie :

  3. malgré toutes les précautions prises le coton magnétisé ne peut plus être considéré comme étant aseptisé ;

  4. même si nous utilisons un coton démaquillant, obligatoirement, il va adhérer à la plaie avec tous les inconvénients que cela comporte (encore plus gênant avec du coton hydrophile).

Coton magnetise 

Il est d'une importance capitale que ce soit la personne concernée qui ouvre l'emballage de protection et qui applique directement le coton sur elle. Pour une personne ne pouvant l'appliquer elle-même, si vous devez l'aider, après vous être lavé les mains, déposer le coton magnétisé directement sur la zone d’application en prenant garde de ne pas toucher le coton.

Magnetiser coton 

Vous pouvez maintenant commander votre coton ou vous essayer à magnétiser du coton.

Il est toujours extrêmement important d'y croire. Vous devez posséder le réflexe de consulter un magnétiseur lorsqu'un problème surgit.