Schéma magnétiseur carbone

Ludovic Carbone Magnetizer

My priority : the result

Plaque magnétiseur en cuivre

MAGNETIZER ROYAN

Ludovic Carbone magnetizer healer , has been welcoming you for 43 years in Royan (17)

Magnetism indication

The being is studied in its physical mechanism, its neurological, hormonal and vascular regulations, its energetic mechanism as well as its pollutions (adhesions) created by him, by others, or others.

Far from being confined to the energy field, magnetism is indicated in all daily disorders, whether functional or gynecological (the discipline is aimed at disorders related to rules, menopause, infertility). Magnetism also heals babies (regurgitation or sleep problems). The magnetizer treats circulatory, ENT and digestive problems. In general, the problems of athletes (vertebral fields) are also treated. The field of application is therefore varied.

What does the magnetizer see?

As the musician hears music when he looks at a score, the magnetizer, when looking at a body, sees the undulations, the variations, the waves, the "Disruptors", etc.

The art of the magnetizer

Magnetism is an ancient energy art.

It represents one of the nine pillars of traditional Western medicine (alongside the art of energy movement, nutrition, ra-Del massage, energy visualization, phyto, Er'i thought, of pressure Nubus, Crosëner).

Energy: it is the sending of messages which act on the muscular, articular, mental well-being, etc.

Magnetism Releases tension, relieves pain, strengthens the skeleton, muscles, regulates organs and breathing.

It allows to work on the emotions, the mind (according to the organic needs, the practice follows the cycle of the seasons and of the day).

Magnetizer for whom?

Magnetism is recommended:

- pupils and students during the examination period or not;

- to women (female ailments), pregnancy;

- to combat stress;

- for the voice (singers, actors ...)

- For sportive people.

Magnetizer and absence of side effects

I consider the person in his entirety and I take into account his predispositions to certain affections, his characteristics, his psychic and physical modes of functioning. This allows me to act on measure and preventively, because I simultaneously treat the symptoms and the imbalance that created them.

My method is also pleasant because of its absence of side effects.

Consideration of the magnetizer

The magnetizer views physical health as a subsystem of a larger system.

The magnetizer examines the energetic, organic, psychic, functional and relational plan. To help people find harmony and peace so that they can flourish.

Motivation to help others at the expense of one's own existence, altruism guides the magnetizer.

Magnetism allows you to reconnect with the power of your own bodies by effectively stimulating each energy center. You come out with a happy heart, a relaxed mind.

The magnetizer is generally called upon as a last resort, even if it is rewarding to succeed where others have failed, it would be more judicious to… atomic bomb after diplomat, the more logical reverse! Yet the real role of the magnetizer is to act upstream, taking into account moods, psychological and physiological constitution, seasons and evolution. In the testimonial section, you will find opinions.

The harmony of the mind, of desire, of the physical, therefore of health in the broad sense, is based on the balance of the four vital energies and the elements (time, space, air, water, earth, fire ...) which are specific to each individual and which determine his values, balances, strengths, but also weaknesses, imbalances, excess ...

The magnetizer helps to find energy, but also serenity. The theory of "four words" is essential to understand magnetism. “Four words” are four energies that complement each other, one from the “smallest”, another from the “bigger”, the third from “mind - expansion”, the fourth from “matter-implosion”. The balance of these energies is found in everything that surrounds us, but also in us. To obtain harmony between these complementary energies, the magnetizer is there. The ma / gné / tis / me invites you to do exercises regularly. One of the objectives is to improve health, among other things by strengthening the physiological potentials that each human being has in him. When the body (re) synchronizes and rebalances itself, the heartbeat becomes coherent, we get better stress management, lower blood pressure, and an optimized immune response.

Magnetism to find harmony between body and mind. Rebalancing of fundamental energies.

The magnetizer defines dysfunctions, strengthens the immune system, eliminates nervous tension.

The magnetizer has retained the principle of life, aiming to restore the harmonious circulation of energies in the body. The magnetizer works on energy imbalances, knots and muscular tensions, blockages.

Animal heat and the magnetizer line .

Does the magnetizer heal ?

If magnetism heals why don't we know more ?

Bernard Brunhes, French physicist (1867 - 1910) discovered in 1906 that the polarity of the Earth's magnetic field was not constant.

Its name was given to the present period of normal magnetism, which began around 7,000,000 years ago. (Source Hachette Multimedia / Hachette Livre 2001)

Since 1906, we have known that the polarity of the Earth's magnetic field changes. Today, in 2016, how many people know it, believe it?

For magnetism healing: it's the same thing ...

In the ' Magnetism ' section, you will find the answers to your questions.

Magnetizer-healer

When a method is good and has been in use for years, there is no need to look for other methods to try to get a result.

The magnetizer must have absolute professional secrecy in relation to everything he has understood, seen and heard. This concerns everything entrusted to him by the people he received at his office.

My method is also pleasant because of its absence of side effects.

Prayer in addition to the magnetizer : prayers have an action.

Sarcopenia : Sarcopenia is the decrease in muscle capacity.

Animal magnetism: there is sometimes confusion between the magnetizer.

Energy color of a magnetizer bathing a woman

PAYMENT METHOD AT THE MAGNETIZER

           - Bank checks

       

line magnetizer.JPG

The magnetizer price is not the same of a magnetizer healer to a psoriasis magnetizer, just as a loire atlantique magnetizer and a sciatic binder differs from a medium magnetizer or a high loire magnetizer. A magnetizer to get pregnant, whether it is a Basse Normandie magnetizer, a dead treble magnetizer or a Haute Loire magnetizer will have a magnetizer price not necessarily identical to a medium magnetizer or a weight loss magnetizer. The high rhine magnetizer with the tinnitus magnetizer and the child magnetizer diverges from the haute savoie bonesetter with the healing gift of the good loire atlantique magnetizer without forgetting the tendonitis binder of the Swiss magnetizer. The healer shingles treatment can be an energetic magnetizer in the Paris region without being a binder in the Paris region, because the maritime seine magnetizer like the Haute Marne magnetizer is often an animal magnetizer. A magnetizer for pudendal neuralgia or a herniated disc bonesetter can luckily be in the list of magnetizers of the gnoma that he happens to be a high savoy fire-cutter and exorcist magnetizer, a high vienne magnetizer being a desenvouteur magnetizer who is an energy healer or a bonesetter, la grande motte being a magnetizer that removes tinnitus, without forgetting the magnetizer therapist with a healing magnetizer rate identical to the back pain magnetizer of the magnetizer sainte luce sur loire.

The magnetizer and chemotherapy which can be a magnetizer around me is not a game, whether he is a Haute Vienne healer, a North sur Erdre magnetizer or a St Helene Vosges magnetizer. The burn magnetizer, the anxiety magnetizer seems magnetizer and arthritis, yet the baby sleep magnetizer as magnetizer and tinnitus helps depression magnetizer because magnetizer and stress validate magnetizer for depression whose price consultation magnetizer is for allergy magnetizer and endometriosis magnetizer changing the magnetizer and pregnancy. A magnetiser for healing or a high saone bonesetter

A healing toucher is not a rosacea magnetizer

The dormouse and dear friend of the bonesetter seine maritime is a magnetizer for psoriasis with the energy magnetizer hardly resembles the desenvouteur healer, nor the naturopathic magnetizer and even less the magnetizer and herniated disc with a urticaria magnetizer or the magnetizer for stress . Magnetizer and hyperactivity is a home magnetizer

The magnetizer and depression magnetizer fire cutter can be a known magnetizer which heel spur magnetizer or herpes zoster can be a water magnetizer useful as a back pain binder, sciatica binder or weight loss magnet. The quantum magnetizer or medium magnetizer is not a vagal discomfort or herniated disc magnetizer magnetizer of the good magnetizer who has the gift of magnetizer of the sleep magnetizer to be a depression healer with magnetizer gift.

The verneuil disease magnetizer and the anxiety magnetizer is not an online magnetizer nor a haute marne bonesetter.

In the frequently asked questions we find: can a magnetiser dry out a herniated disc? Can a magnetizer do harm? Can a magnetizer remove tinnitus? am I a magnetizer? and can a magnetiser cure anxiety? The hollow magnetizer and the high vienna magnetizer which has a gift of the baby colic magnetizer, baby eczema magnetizer and acne healer magnetizer is a child magnetizer or a baby magnetizer. In the magnetizers we find: shingles healer, horse magnetizer, eczema magnetizer, fire magnetizer, plantar wart magnetizer, adult eczema magnetizer, pregnancy magnetizer and sciatica magnetizer.

The laying on of the hands of the healing magnetizer or his magnetic passes help to relieve the body-physical, from sprains to eczema through sciatica.

In alternative medicine we find several methods: osteopathy originally created by a person believing himself to be magnetized. This is the reason why the osteopathic practitioner searches for energetic pulsations; the dowser falls into the category of healers, she works with a pendulum or with the stick. Dowsing can be used to find remedies in herbal medicine; it has happened that an attending physician has experienced the power of the hands to heal headaches or migraine, with the aim of trying to understand the energetic techniques of the magnetizing healer; the reflexology practitioner, without having the healing power, can sometimes relieve the pain of painful periods or help radiotherapy sessions by plantar reflexology; acupuncture triggers self-healing during appointments sometimes in hospitals on warts. The placebo effect has been demonstrated by means of empirical positioning of needles supposed to relieve pain; the spiritual healer is not there to magnetize in the image of the magnetizer but gives spiritual help to the discomfort of the burnt person as a cutter can bar or cut off the fire; the healing medium has the belief of the kings of France in their herpes healing abilities. He makes divinatory predictions by clairvoyance; the dowser deals with geobiology without having a curative goal for sprains and without claiming to cure mental health; hospital in the emergency room can call the helmsman for burns, the cutters are healers who work the breath of universal energy for the burned; reiki is not a conventional medicine and like the healer, the reiki practitioner wishes to obtain cures without surgery or medical treatment on their patients and their skin problems; sorcerers do not care about the damage caused by witchcraft, which they practice with rituals of the sign of the cross and pater for breast cancer; Ayurvedic is a manual practice of purification in the esoteric areas of the human body that can sometimes be of use to traditional healers.

The healing magnetism of a magnetizer could work wonders with the magnetic passes that trigger emotional, psychic and spiritual relaxations leading to the healing path bordering on magnetic hypnosis.

To make an appointment with Royan's magnetiser, call or go to my site where you can leave: thank you for your intuition, your feeling and your kindness; I wish you good continuation in energy care; I thank you for your radiance which allowed me to quit smoking; thanks never enough for relieving the pain; thank you to you who are not a chiropractor and yet! I appreciate what you are doing.

The vital fluid makes it possible to use an energy healing capacity in the healing process, from the first session with the magnetizer, there is a real sharing during the vibratory harmonization by the magnetic fluid. The power in the ancestral hands is an energetic healing or an energetic therapy by the vital energy.

Schéma magnétiseur carbone

Carbone Ludovic Magnétiseur

Ma priorité : le résultat

Plaque magnétiseur en cuivre

MAGNÉTISEUR ROYAN

Ludovic Carbone magnétiseur guérisseur, vous reçoit depuis 43 ans à Royan (17)

Indication du magnétisme

L'être est étudié dans son mécanisme physique, ses régulations neurologiques, hormonales et vasculaires, son mécanisme énergétique ainsi que ses pollutions (adhérences) créées par lui, par autrui, ou autres.

Loin d'être cantonné au champ énergétique, le magnétisme est indiqué dans tous les troubles du quotidien, qu'ils soient fonctionnels ou gynécologiques (la discipline s'adresse aux troubles liés aux règles, à la ménopause, à l'infertilité). Le magnétisme soigne aussi les bébés (problèmes de régurgitation ou de sommeil). Le magnétiseur traite les problèmes circulatoires, ORL, digestifs. D'une façon générale, les problèmes des sportifs (champs vertébraux) sont aussi soignés. Le domaine d'application est donc varié.

Video magnetiseur sur YouTube

Que voit le magnétiseur ?

Comme le musicien entend la musique quand il regarde une partition, le magnétiseur, en regardant un corps, voit les ondulations, les variations, les ondes, les « Perturbateurs », etc.

L'art du magnétiseur

Le magnétisme est un art énergétique millénaire.

Il représente l'un des neuf piliers de la médecine traditionnelle occidentale (aux côtés de l'art du mouvement énergétique, de la nutrition, du massage ra-Del, de la visualisation énergétique,  de la phyto, de la pensée Er'i, de la pression Nubus, Crosëner).

L'énergie :  c'est l'envoi des messages qui agissent sur le bien-être musculaire, articulaire, mental, etc..

Le magnétisme Libére les tensions, soulage les maux, renforce le squelette, les muscles, régule les organes et la respiration.

Il permet de travailler sur les émotions, le mental (suivant les besoins organiques, la pratique suit le cycle des saisons et de la journée).

Magnétiseur pour qui ?

Le magnétisme est recommandé :

- aux élèves et aux étudiants en période d'examen ou non ;

- aux femmes (maux féminins), grossesse ;

- pour combattre le stress ;

- pour la voix (chanteurs, comédiens...)

- pour les sportifs.

Magnétiseur et absence d'effets secondaires

Je considère la personne dans son intégralité et je tiens compte de ses prédispositions à certaines affections, de ses caractéristiques, de ses modes de fonctionnement psychique et physique. Cela me permet d'agir sur mesure et préventivement, car je traite simultanément les symptômes et le déséquilibre qui les a créés.

Ma méthode est plaisante aussi par son absence d'effets secondaires.

Considération du magnétiseur

Le magnétiseur considère la santé physique comme un sous-système d’un système plus vaste.

Le magnétiseur examine le plan énergétique, organique, psychique, fonctionnel et relationnel. Pour faire retrouver aux êtres l'harmonie et la paix afin qu'ils puissent s'épanouir.

La motivation d’aider les autres au détriment de sa propre existence, l’altruisme guide le magnétiseur.

Le magnétisme permet de se reconnecter à la puissance de ses propres corps par la stimulation efficace de chaque centre énergétique. Vous sortez le cœur joyeux, l’esprit détendu.

Le magnétiseur est généralement sollicité en dernier recours, même s’il est valorisant de réussir là où les autres ont échoué, il serait plus judicieux de… bombe atomique après diplomate, l’inverse plus logique ! Pourtant le vrai rôle du magnétiseur est d’agir en amont, en tenant compte des humeurs, de la constitution psychologique et physiologique, des saisons et de l’évolution. Dans la rubrique témoignage, vous trouverez des avis.

L’harmonie du mental, du désir, du physique, donc de la santé au sens large repose sur l’équilibre des quatre énergies vitales et des éléments (temps, espace, air, eau, terre, feu…) qui sont propres à chaque individu et qui déterminent ses valeurs, équilibres, forces, mais également faiblesses, déséquilibres, excès …

Le magnétiseur aide à retrouver de l’énergie, mais aussi de la sérénité. La théorie des « quatre mots » est essentielle pour comprendre le magnétisme. « Quatre mots » sont quatre énergies qui se complètent, l’une venant du plus « petit », une autre du plus « grand », la troisième du « mental - l’expansion », la quatrième de la « matière-implosion ». L’équilibre de ces énergies se retrouve dans tout ce qui nous entoure, mais aussi en nous. Pour obtenir l’harmonie entre ces énergies complémentaires, le magnétiseur est là. Le ma/gné/tis/me vous invite à faire régulièrement des exercices. Un des objectifs est d’améliorer la santé, entre autres en renforçant les potentiels physiologiques que chaque être humain possède en lui. Quand l’organisme se (re)synchronise et se rééquilibre, le rythme cardiaque devient cohérent, on obtient une meilleure gestion du stress, une baisse de la tension artérielle, une réponse immunitaire optimisée.

Le magnétisme pour retrouver l’harmonie entre le corps et l’esprit. Rééquilibrage des énergies fondamentales.

Le magnétiseur définit les dysfonctionnements, renforce le système immunitaire, élimine les tensions nerveuses.

Le magnétiseur a conservé le principe de vie, visant à rétablir la circulation harmonieuse des énergies dans le corps. Le magnétiseur travaille sur les déséquilibres énergétiques, les nœuds et les tensions musculaires, les blocages.

La chaleur animale et la ligne du magnétiseur.

Le magnétiseur guérit-il ?

Si le magnétisme guérit pourquoi ne le sait-on pas plus ?

Bernard Brunhes, physicien français (1867 - 1910) découvrit en 1906 que la polarité du champ magnétique terrestre n'était pas constante.

Son nom a été donné à la période actuelle de magnétisme normal, qui a débuté il y a environ 7000.000 ans. (Source Hachette Multimédia/Hachette Livre 2001)

Depuis 1906, nous savons que la polarité du champ magnétique terrestre change. Aujourd'hui, en 2016, combien de personnes le savent, le croient ?

Pour la guérison par magnétisme : c'est la même chose...

Dans la rubrique 'Magnétisme', vous trouverez les réponses à vos questions.

Magnétiseur-guérisseur

Quand une méthode est bonne et qu'elle est utilisée depuis des années, il n'y a pas besoin de chercher d'autres méthodes pour essayer d'obtenir un résultat.

Le magnétiseur doit avoir un secret professionnel absolu par rapport à tout ce qu'il a compris, vu et entendu. Cela concerne tout ce que lui ont confié les personnes qu'il a reçues à son cabinet.

Ma méthode est plaisante aussi par son absence d'effets secondaires.

Prière en complément du magnétiseur : les prières ont une action.

Sarcopénie : la sarcopénie est la diminution des capacités musculaires.

Magnétisme animal : il y a parfois confusion entre le magnétiseur.

Couleur énergétique d'un magnétiseur baignant une femme

MAGNÉTISEUR MOYEN DE PAYEMENT

           - Chèques bancaires

ligne magnétiseur.JPG

Le tarif magnetiseur n’est pas le même d’un guerisseur magnetiseur à un magnétiseur psoriasis, de même qu’un magnétiseur loire atlantique et un rebouteux sciatique diffère d’un magnetiseur medium ou d’un magnetiseur haute loire. Un magnétiseur pour tomber enceinte qu’il soit un magnétiseur basse normandie, un magnétiseur aigues mortes ou un magnetiseur haute loire aura un tarif magnétiseur pas forcément identique à un medium magnetiseur ou un magnetiseur perte de poids. Le magnetiseur haut rhin avec le magnetiseur acouphene et le magnetiseur enfant diverge du rebouteux haute savoie avec le don de guerisseur du bon magnetiseur loire atlantique sans oublier le rebouteux tendinite du magnetiseur suisse. Le traitement zona guérisseur peut-être un magnétiseur énergéticien région parisienne sans être un rebouteux région parisienne, car le magnétiseur seine maritime comme le magnétiseur haute marne est souvent magnetiseur animalier. Un magnetiseur pour nevralgie pudendale ou un rebouteux hernie discale peut par chance se trouver dans la liste des magnétiseurs du gnoma qu’il se trouve être un coupeur de feu haute savoie et magnétiseur exorciste, un magnétiseur haute vienne étant magnetiseur desenvouteur qui est un guerisseur energetique ou un rebouteux la grande motte étant un magnétiseur reparant l acouphènes, sans oublier le therapeute magnetiseur avec un  tarif magnetiseur guerisseur identique au magnetiseur mal de dos du magnétiseur sainte luce sur loire.

Le magnétiseur et chimiothérapie qui peut être un magnetiseur autour de moi n’est pas un jeu, qu’il soit guerisseur haute vienne, magnetiseur nort sur erdre ou magnetiseur st helene vosges. Le magnetiseur brulure, le magnétiseur anxiété semble magnétiseur et arthrose, pourtant le magnetiseur pour sommeil bebe comme magnetiseur et acouphene aide la depression magnetiseur car magnetiseur et stress valable magnetiseur pour depression dont le prix consultation magnetiseur vaut pour magnetiseur allergie et magnetiseur endometriose changeant du magnétiseur et grossesse. Un magnetiseur pour soigner ou un rebouteux haute saone

Un toucheur guerisseur n’est pas un magnetiseur rosacée

Le coupeur de feu loir et cher ami du rebouteux seine maritime est un magnetiseur pour psoriasis avec le magnetiseur energie ne ressemble guère au guerisseur desenvouteur, ni au magnetiseur naturopathe et encore moins au magnetiseur et hernie discale avec un magnetiseur urticaire ou le magnétiseur pour le stress. Magnétiseur et hyperactivité est un magnétiseur à domicile

Le coupeur de feu magnetiseur et magnétiseur dépression peut être un magnetiseur connu qui épine calcanéenne magnetiseur ou zona rebouteux peut être un magnétiseur eau utile comme rebouteux mal de dos, rebouteux pour sciatique ou magnetiseur pour perdre du poids. Le magnetiseur quantique ou magnétiseur medium n’est pas un magnetiseur malaise vagal ou hernie discale magnetiseur du bon magnetiseur qui a le don de magnetiseur du magnetiseur sommeil pour être guerisseur depression avec don magnetiseur.

Le magnetiseur maladie de verneuil et le magnetiseur angoisse n’est pas un magnetiseur en ligne ni un rebouteux haute marne.

Dans les questions fréquentes nous trouvons : un magnetiseur peut il secher une hernie discale ? un magnetiseur peut il faire du mal ? un magnetiseur peut il enlever des acouphènes ? suis je magnetiseur ? et un magnetiseur peut il soigner les angoisses ? Le magnetiseur creuse et le magnetiseur haute vienne qui a un don magnétiseur du magnetiseur colique bebe, magnetiseur eczema bebe et guerisseur acné est un magnetiseur pour enfant ou un magnetiseur pour bebe. Dans les les magnetiseurs nous trouvons : guérisseur de zona, magnetiseur chevaux, magnetiseur pour eczema, magnetiseur coupe feu, magnetiseur verrue plantaire, magnétiseur eczema adulte, magnetiseur tomber enceinte et magnetiseur sciatique.

L’imposition des mains du magnétiseur guérisseur ou ses passes magnétiques permettent de soulager le corps-physique, de l’entorse à l’eczéma en passant par la sciatique.

Dans les médecines alternatives nous trouvons plusieurs méthodes : l'ostéopathie créé à l'origine par une personne se croyant magnétiseuse. C'est la raison pour laquelle le praticien ostéopathe recherche les pulsations énergétiques ; la radiesthésiste entre dans la catégorie des guérisseuses, elle travaille avec un pendule ou avec la baguette. La radiesthésie peut servir pour trouver des remèdes en phytothérapie ; il est arrivé qu'un médecin traitant éprouve le pouvoir des mains pour guérir des maux de tête ou une migraine, dans le but d’essayer de comprendre les techniques énergétiques du guérisseur magnétiseur ; le praticien en réflexologie, sans avoir le pouvoir guérisseur, peut parfois soulager la douleur des règles douloureuses ou aider les séances de radiothérapie par réflexologie plantaire ; l’acupuncture déclenche l’auto-guérison lors de Rdv parfois dans les hôpitaux sur les verrues. L’effet placebo a été démontré au moyen des positionnements empiriques d'aiguilles censées soulager les douleurs ; le guérisseur spirituel n’est pas là pour magnétiser à l’image du magnétiseur mais donne une aide spirituelle au mal-être de la brulée comme une coupeuse peut barrer ou couper le feu ; le médium guérisseur a la croyance des rois de France en leurs capacités de guérison de l’herpès. Il fait des prédictions divinatoires par la voyance ; le sourcier s'occupe de la géobiologie sans avoir un but curatif pour les entorses et sans prétendre guérir la santé mentale ; des hospitaliers aux urgences peuvent appeler pour des brûlures le barreur de feu, les coupeurs sont des guérisseurs qui travaillent le souffle de l'énergie universelle pour les brûlés ; le reiki n’est pas une médecine conventionnelle et comme la guérisseuse, le praticien reiki désire obtenir des guérisons sans intervention chirurgicale ou traitements médicaux sur leurs patients et leurs problèmes de peau ; les sorciers ne se soucient pas des dommages causés par la sorcellerie, qu'ils pratiquent avec des rituels de signe de croix et pater pour le cancer du sein ; l’ayurvédique est une pratique manuelle de purification dans les domaines ésotériques du corps humain pouvant parfois servir les guérisseurs traditionnels.

Le magnétisme curatif d’un magnétiseur pourrait faire des miracles avec les passes magnétiques qui déclenchent des relaxations émotionnelles, psychiques et spirituelles menant au chemin de la guérison à la limite de l’hypnose magnétiques.

Pour prendre rendez-vous avec le magnetiseur de royan, appelez ou allez sur mon site où vous pouvez laisser : merci pour votre intuition, votre sentie et votre gentillesse ; je vous souhaite bonne continuation dans les soins énergétiques ; je vous remercie pour vos rayonnements qui m’ont permis d’arrêter de fumer ; des mercis jamais assez pour avoir soulager la douleur ; merci à vous qui n’êtes pas chiropracteur et pourtant ! je suis reconnaissante de ce que vous faites.

Le fluide vital permet d’utiliser une capacité des soins énergétiques dans le processus de guérison, dès la première séance chez le magnétiseur, il y a un véritable partage lors de l’harmonisation vibratoire par le fluide magnétique. Le pouvoir dans les mains ancestrales est un soin énergétique ou une thérapie énergétique par l’énergie vitale.