Some important information about distance homeopathy

In this video, you will be happy to hear that I am doing homeopathy consultations again.

For remote care, I give you all the information on the items to obtain and explain in detail how to proceed.

I prefer cellular information to cellular trashing. Homeopathy corresponds to this state of mind which is to provide a small amount of information (a small dose) several times a day. Its principle is diametrically opposed to that of allopathy which goes so far as to give a dose of vitamin D once a century, perhaps I am exaggerating a little.

In 2006, I preferred to stop my homeopathy consultations, to allow people to be reimbursed. Beginning in 2005, labs were strongly advised to no longer communicate with outcasts. And, in 2006, any laboratory delegate visiting me lost their professional card. But, today everything has changed, we all know that homeopathy is a "scam". It's a placebo at best. You are like me, if you like wonderful placebos, you must contact me. You just got the first answer to the question: Why am I starting to "play around" with homeopathy again? It pains me to observe that many people disregard chronobiology and chronophysiology.

It is essential to know the biological clock of the individual. Man, like all animal and plant species, has his own internal clock. The internal human clock is located in the hypothalamus, it is this which imposes the circadian rhythm on the body.

It is also very annoying when people take dozens or more of different pellets. It may seem, at first, logical to hunt the canary with a blunderbuss. In reality, he is unlikely to be hit, if not, what state will he be in?

The Covid forced me to even stricter health rules. I use test boxes and for obvious hygienic reasons, it is easier for me to practice homeopathy remotely than face-to-face homeopathy.

Another reason is that a void product results in an unrefunded product. Whether it's me or someone else, it doesn't matter.

I advise those who would like to know more about the origin of the reimbursement to take the time to read my short and precise post about the reimbursement of homeopathy on Facebook from May 18, 2019

A box of test tubes for testing homeopathic products from the Lehning laboratory for remote homeopathy.

How is homeopathy practiced from a distance?

What is my protocol for remote homeopathy?

 

You will find all the following information in my presentation video, at the top of the page.

You must send me: 2 blotting sheets, one where you will have placed your right hand for 5 minutes and roughly drawn its outline and, on the 2nd blotter, it is your left hand that you will have placed for 5 minutes and also drawn its outline. The 2 sheets should be wrapped separately in aluminum foil, matte side in.

Do not forget to inform me of your telephone number and your e-mail address, your date of birth and the hour if you know it. If you have the choice between the time entered in the civil status of the town of birth and the birth declaration form, opt instead for the form which is inevitably error-free.

Everything must be put in a Kraft envelope large enough not to bend the blotting papers.

Upon receipt, I will call you to let you know that I am starting. Once complete, you will receive the name, quantity of each taking, and time of takings.

Regarding the price of distance homeopathy, it is 20 € for a simple question. For comprehensive care, the distance homeopathy price is €50, and finally, the distance homeopathic family rate for one year is €130.

Two boxes and a kit which are used in remote homeopathy.

A bit of history on homeopathy for the curious

A Chinese device for remote homeopaths

Homeopathy was conceived in 1796 by the German physician Samuel Hahnemann. The concept is simple, a substance that triggers a symptom can also treat the same symptom during an illness. Don't worry. Already then it was criticized by classical medicine 😉. Hahnemann's approach is nevertheless rooted in observational medicine and corresponds to a need. In his time, medicine knew perfectly well how to identify diseases and often their causes, but treating them was another story.

From its origins, homeopathy took on a political dimension. It must be recognized that this doctor was an original character and his supporters challenged capitalism. They wanted new solutions at all levels, social, medical and political. This seems logical, in the same way as today, the most convinced are generally the most sensitive to animal rights, ecology, alternative foods, etc.

Two factors will promote the establishment of homeopathy in France. The second wife of the doctor Mélanie is French and she is very well introduced in the intellectual circles of the time. She's the one bringing Samuel to Paris, doesn't that remind you of someone else? Mesmer maybe? In France, we have always liked to debate, it is for this reason that today, we create commissions with all our might, even going so far as to create commission commissions. At the time, homeopathy was discussed in salons, which became one of the vectors for its spread across the country. Homeopathy also has the good fortune to correspond to the general atmosphere of the 1830s when there was an effervescence of protest.

Until the 1920s, this practice was in the minority. On the other hand, the creation of specialized laboratories, an industrialization that has become reliable and inexpensive, changes the situation. The homeopathic laboratories were integrated into the syndicates of pharmaceutical laboratories and benefited from reimbursement in 1938 by social insurance, then came to be integrated into the pharmacopoeia in the appendix first and fully in 1965.

The specialties of the homeopathic laboratories which are elaborated from raw materials come from the 3 natural kingdoms: mineral, vegetable and animal. Vegetable raw materials must be harvested in their native environment to be at their highest vibratory rate. They are used fresh most frequently.

I refuse to use homeopathic specialties based on whole animals (bee) or those prepared from organs or certain parts of animals. I accept in very rare cases where there is no choice to use those based on secretions, such as venoms.

Some homeopathic terms and other details

Strains: This term Indicates the substances that cause Hahnemannian dilutions. 1% is of chemical origin (Natrum Sulfuricum, Arsenicum Album).

Dilutions: they are the result of successive deconcentrations of the strain and, according to a decimal or centesimal scale, a letter is used followed by a number to form an abbreviation. For example D3 corresponds to the 3rd Hahnemannian decimal and C5 corresponds to 5 dilutions to the hundredth, some speak of 5 dynamizations. And we speak of low dilution for dilutions not exceeding the 10th decimal.

Mother tinctures: they arise from the maceration of raw materials of animal or vegetable origin in a mixture of purified water or alcohol. It is stupid to use alcohol for the maceration among others of Desmodium to regenerate the liver.

There are 3 main approaches: pluralism which consists of advising several "magic placebos" on the same sheet; complexism which uses different combinations of several substances as bases of illusions; unicism which is based on the proposal of a single "wonderful placebo" most often at very high dilution and based above all on the psychic signs of the individual.

I respect the law of similarity. I am not satisfied with a hundred remedies. It is said: that the homeopath treats the individual and not a disease. For me, it is obviously necessary to treat the being, but not only. It is sometimes interesting to use a homeopathic complex which has the advantage of allowing a coherent and rapid response. It responds to the evolution of the case that may occur.

Homeopathy takes into account the whole being. It does not have the vocation to act only on a pathology, it attaches to the ground composed of the mind. It is the forgetting or lack of understanding of this reality that led to the belief in the placebo effect.

However, it is essential to take the time to get to know yourself and to respect your human nature.

I am there for those who prioritize mental and physical well-being on a daily basis, therefore quality of life and universal respect.

Homeopathy corresponds to my conception of life, with respect for the individual and for nature. In my work, I strive to honor these values ​​at all times.

Distance homeopathy price

Simple question: 20 €

Global support: 50 €

Family price for one year: 130 €

Quelques informations importantes sur l'homéopathie à distance

Dans cette vidéo, vous serez heureux d'apprendre que je fais à nouveau des consultations en homéopathie.

Pour l'homéopathie à distance,

je vous donne toutes les informations sur les éléments à vous procurer et vous explique en détail comment procéder.

Je préfère l'information cellulaire aux saccages cellulaires. L'homéopathie correspond à cet état d'esprit qui est de fournir une petite information (une petite dose) à plusieurs reprises dans la journée. Son principe est diamétralement opposé à celui de l'allopathie qui va jusqu'à donner une dose de vitamine D une fois par siècle, peut-être que j’exagère un peu.

J’ai préféré en 2006 arrêter mes consultations d’homéopathie, pour permettre aux personnes d’être remboursées. À partir de 2005, il a été fortement recommandé aux laboratoires de ne plus communiquer avec les parias. Et, en 2006, tout délégué de laboratoire me rendant visite perdait sa carte professionnelle. Mais, aujourd’hui tout a changé, nous savons tous que l’homéopathie est une « arnaque ». C’est au mieux un placébo. Vous êtes comme moi, si vous aimez les merveilleux placébos, vous devez me contacter. Vous venez d’avoir la première réponse à la question : pourquoi je recommence à « jouer » avec l’homéopathie ? Il m’est pénible d’observer que de nombreuses personnes ne tiennent pas compte de la chronobiologie et de la chronophysiologie.

Il est primordial de connaître l'horloge biologique de l'individu. L’'homme comme toutes les espèces animales et végétales a sa propre horloge interne. L’horloge interne de l’homme se trouve dans l'hypothalamus, c'est elle qui impose le rythme circadien à l'organisme.

Il est également fort agaçant que des personnes prennent des dizaines ou plus de granules différents. Il peut paraître, dans un premier temps, logique de chasser le canari avec un tromblon. En réalité, il est peu probable qu’il soit touché, dans le cas contraire, dans quel état va-t-il être ?

La Covid m’a contraint à des règles sanitaires encore plus strictes. Je me sers des boîtes tests et pour des raisons évidentes d’hygiènes, il m’est plus facile de pratiquer l’homéopathie à distance que l’homéopathie en présentiel.

Une autre raison est qu’un produit nul donne un produit non remboursé. Que ce soit moi ou quelqu’un d’autre, cela ne change plus rien.

Je conseille à ceux qui voudraient en savoir plus sur l’origine du déremboursement, de prendre le temps de lire ma courte et précise publication au sujet du déremboursement de l’homéopathie sur Facebook du 18 mai 2019

Une boîte de tube test pour tester les produits homéopathiques du laboratoire Lehning pour l’homéopathie à distance.

Comment se pratique l'homéopathie à distance ?

Quel est mon protocole pour l’homéopathie à distance ?

Vous retrouverez toutes les informations qui suivent dans ma vidéo de présentation, en haut de page.

Vous devez me faire parvenir : 2 feuilles buvards, une où vous aurez apposé votre main droite pendant 5 minutes et dessiné grossièrement son contour et, sur le 2e buvard, c'est votre main gauche que vous aurez posée pendant 5 minutes et également dessiné son contour. Les 2 feuilles doivent être enveloppées séparément dans du papier d'aluminium, le côté mate à l’intérieur.

N'oubliez pas de m'informer de votre numéro de téléphone et votre adresse mail, votre date de naissance et l'heure si vous la connaissez. Dans le cas où vous avez le choix entre l'heure inscrite à l'état civil de la commune de naissance et le formulaire de déclaration de naissance, optez plutôt sur le formulaire qui est inévitablement sans erreur.

Le tout doit être mis dans une enveloppe Kraft suffisamment grande pour ne pas plier les papiers buvards.

Dès réception, je vous appellerai pour vous informer que je commence. Une fois terminé, vous recevrez le nom, la quantité de chaque prise et l'heure des prises.

En ce qui concerne le tarif de l’homéopathie à distance, il est de 20 € pour une question simple. Pour une prise en charge globale, le prix homéopathie à distance est de 50 €, et enfin, l’homéopathique à distance tarif familial pour une année s'élève à 130 €.

Deux boites et une trousse qui sont utilisées dans l’homéopathie à distance.

Un peu d'histoire sur l'homéopathie pour les curieux

Un appareil chinois pour homéopathe à distance

L'homéopathie est conçue en 1796 par le médecin allemand Samuel Hahnemann. Le concept est simple, une substance qui déclenche un symptôme peut également traiter lors d'une maladie ce même symptôme. Ne vous tracassez pas. Déjà à l'époque, il a été critiqué par la médecine classique 😉. La démarche de Hahnemann est pourtant enracinée dans la médecine d'observation et correspond à un besoin. À son époque, la médecine savait parfaitement identifier les maladies et souvent leurs causes, en revanche pour les soigner, c'était une autre histoire.

Dès ses origines, l'homéopathie prend une dimension politique. Il faut reconnaître que ce médecin était un personnage original et ses partisans contestaient le capitalisme. Ils voulaient des solutions nouvelles à tous les niveaux, sociales, médicales et politiques. Cela semble logique, de la même manière qu’aujourd'hui, les plus persuadés sont en général les plus sensibles au droit des animaux, à l'écologie, aux alimentations alternatives, etc.

Deux facteurs vont favoriser l'implantation de l'homéopathie en France. La seconde épouse du médecin Mélanie est française et elle est très bien introduite dans les milieux intellectuels de l'époque. C'est elle qui fait venir Samuel à Paris, cela ne vous fait-il pas penser à quelqu'un d'autre ? Mesmer peut-être ? En France, nous avons toujours aimé débattre, c'est pour cette raison qu’aujourd'hui, nous créons des commissions à tour de bras, allant même jusqu'à créer des commissions de commissions. À l'époque, l'homéopathie est débattue dans les salons, qui deviennent un des vecteurs de sa propagation à travers le pays. L'homéopathie a également la chance de correspondre à l'ambiance générale des années 1830 où il régnait une effervescence contestataire.

Jusqu'aux années 1920, cette pratique est minoritaire. En revanche, la création des laboratoires spécialisés, une industrialisation qui est devenue fiable et bon marché change la donne. Les laboratoires homéopathiques étaient intégrés aux syndicats de laboratoires pharmaceutiques et bénéficient du remboursement en 1938 par les assurances sociales, puis viennent s’intégrer à la pharmacopée en annexe d’abord et pleinement en 1965.

Les spécialités des laboratoires homéopathiques qui sont élaborées de matières premières qui proviennent des 3 règnes naturels : minéral, végétal et animal. Les matières premières végétales doivent être récoltées dans leur milieu originaire pour être à leur plus haut taux vibratoire. Elles sont utilisées à l'état frais le plus fréquemment.

Je me refuse d'utiliser les spécialités homéopathiques à base d’animaux entiers (abeille) ou celles préparées à partir d'organes ou de certaines parties d’animaux. J'accepte dans de très rares cas où il n'y a pas le choix de me servir de celles à base des sécrétions, type venins.

Quelques termes homéopathiques et autres détails

Souches : ce terme Indique les substances à l’origine des dilutions hahnemanniennes. 1 % est d'origine chimique (Natrum Sulfuricum, Arsenicum Album).

Dilutions : elles sont le fruit de déconcentrations successives de la souche et, selon une échelle décimale ou centésimale, il est utilisé une lettre suivie d'un chiffre pour former une abréviation. Par exemple D3 correspond à la 3e décimale hahnemannienne et C5 correspond à 5 dilutions au centième, certains parlent de 5 dynamisations. Et l’on parle de basse dilution pour les dilutions n’excédant pas la 10e décimale.

Teintures mères : elles découlent de la macération de matières premières d'origine animale ou végétale dans un mélange d'eau purifiée ou d'alcool. Il est stupide d'utiliser de l'alcool pour la macération entre autres du Desmodium pour régénérer le foie.

Il y a 3 grandes approches : le pluralisme qui consiste à conseiller plusieurs « placebos magiques » sur une même feuille ; le complexisme qui utilise différentes associations de plusieurs substances en basses d'illusions ; l’unicisme qui se base sur la proposition d'un seul « merveilleux placebo » le plus souvent à très haute dilution et en se basant surtout sur les signes psychiques de l'individu.

Je respecte la loi de la similitude. Je ne me contente pas d’une centaine de remèdes. Il est dit : que l’homéopathe traite l’individu et non une maladie. Pour moi, il faut évidemment traiter l’être, mais pas seulement. Il est parfois intéressant d’utiliser un complexe homéopathique qui a l’avantage de permettre une réponse cohérente et rapide. Il répond à l’évolution du cas qui peut se produire.

L’homéopathie prend en compte l’être dans sa globalité. Elle n’a pas la vocation d’agir uniquement sur une pathologie, elle s’attache au terrain composé du mental. C’est l’oublie ou le manque de compréhension de cette réalité qui a fait croire à l’effet placébo.

Il est pourtant primordial de prendre le temps de se connaître et de respecter sa nature humaine.

Je suis là pour ceux qui privilégient le bien-être mental et physique au quotidien, donc la qualité de vie et du respect universel.

L’homéopathie correspond à ma conception de la vie, avec le respect de l’individu et de la nature. Dans mon travail, je m’attache à honorer ces valeurs en permanence.

Tarif homéopathie à distance

Question simple : 20 €

Prise en charge globale : 50 €

Prix familial pour un an : 130 €