Information about magnetized water

Sometimes I prolong a session of human magnetism by magnetized water. There are also more and more people asking me because, if magnetized water treatment was common until 40 years ago, this practice has faded into oblivion over time. It is essential that you are the only person handling your magnetized water.

How to agnetize your water

 It is easy to magnetize its water. I give you all the useful information in the attached video.

Here I give you some additional advice:

 

1) do not use plastic containers for any reason. The reason is very simple: plastic is very sensitive to static electricity. Electrostatics are special types of electricity that are easy to generate. For example, there is the very simple experience of rubbing a plastic ruler on a sweater and then passing it over small pieces of paper. Sometimes we also see crumbs sticking to a plastic water bottle. It is also easy to show off the properties of static electricity using a small device: the electroscope;

 

2) When you magnetize water for yourself or a loved one, it makes more sense to make a small amount that you consume or have consumed immediately rather than a large volume such as a liter. Remember you are not a magnetizer. You do not have sufficient magnetism to charge large amounts of water sustainably;

 

3) Before you start to magnetize the water, remove all unhealthy, coarse, hateful, angry thoughts, etc. Then, erase parasitic thoughts and daydreams to focus only on the benefits that this water will bring;

 

4) hand hygiene before starting is obviously very important;

 

5) another very important little thing! As stated at the start of the video, if you are in the northern hemisphere, you need to make concentric circles from left to right and vice versa for the southern hemisphere, concentric spirals from right to left.

Magnetized water: true or false

There are actually 2 questions in this question:

      1) First question: can water be really magnetized and bring something beneficial? Here again we are talking about water magnetized by magnets or water magnetized by magnetizer;

         a) some pseudo magnetizers use different small devices which had their heyday some forty years ago. With, among other things, the advent of large magnets sold in DIY stores or by plumbers to put on the water inlets to remove limestone in homes, some smart kids have updated these small utensils that would have been slightly improved for to make magnetized water. Of course, this has nothing to do with magnetized water;

         b) water is said to be magnetized when it has received the magnetism suitably transmitted by a magnetizer. It remains to be seen whether this water is a placebo or not. It is obvious that for me there is no doubt, having experienced it for over 50 years on many, many occasions. Seeing as it works, even if it was a placebo, it would be amazing. As in all cases of prejudice, don't exhaust yourself trying to convince anyone, because in this case it doesn't really matter unlike other prejudices.

     2) Second question: how to know if it is water really magnetized by magnetizer or if this water has not been treated?

         a) If your palate allows you to distinguish the different waters and to know whether it is water in plastic bottles or glass by taste, you will not have any difficulty in recognizing magnetized water from non-magnetized water. Because the taste is changed;

         b) If you are provided with the so-called magnetized water in a plastic container, this is proof that the water is not magnetized as explained above.

         c) If the glass bottle is not insulated with silk and then aluminum with the matt side on the inside;

         d) if the capacity to supply magnetized water is too great.

Magnetized water: benefits

One of the big advantages of magnetized water is that the benefits are felt very quickly. As noted above, it is imperative that you are the only person handling magnetized water.

The quality of the water is also important. Filtered water at home: for filtered water at home or not, you should be interested in, among other things, pesticides, but also perfluorooctane sulfonate, zinc and copper cadmium which are among the 9 substances to look for in level of endocrine disruptors.

Here I give you some indications:

 

1) Magnetized water and osteoarthritis

 

 In the context of osteoarthritis, magnetized water will provide relief, less stiffness upon awakening, but you should know that as a general rule it is a long-term treatment to be renewed more or less frequently. A supplement in herbal medicine can be useful.

 

2) Magnetized water and psoriasis

 

For psoriasis which is a genetic disease (a gene on chromosome 17), the results are very different from person to person. In cases with giant oozing psoriasis, healing will occur within a few months, while in other cases with much less plaque it will drag on.

 

3) Magnetized water and hypertension

 

Magnetized water will of course help in many cases of hypertension, but you should never forget to make the necessary consultations. We are there to help and not to take risks.

 

4) Magnetized water and allergies

 

On allergies especially ENT type, a change is felt in less than 15 days. After a month, it is very noticeable, and after 2 months the problem should be resolved.

Une bouteille en verre d’eau non magnétisé par le magnétiseur sur un échiquier en bois.
Une bouteille en verre d’eau magnétisé enveloppé par une protection par le magnétiseur sur une table en bois.

Watch the video on YouTube: How to magnetize water?

Magnetized water: danger

 We may or may not believe in the capabilities of magnetized water. Never mind that some people think it is a placebo. At least it's not a nocebo for anyone. However, there is only one scenario where there can be a danger. This situation arises when you are dealing with a malicious person, as could happen in any situation, and they contaminate the water in a conscious way and / or concentrate in a way. unhealthy when treating water. In terms of water pollution, the danger is the same as any other food or drink that a malicious person will prepare for you. For bad fumes, in this case, you don't have much to worry about. Not only will you only be able to have slight unpleasant sensations, but luckily, and inevitably, it will backfire on this evil person or persons.

is magnetized water disinfected?

 You may have already read or heard that magnetized water is disinfected. These are fake news. Healthy magnetized water can certainly help your body to disinfect itself by acting on your metabolism and stimulating your immune system. However, water that is parasitized or with bacteria will not be disinfected by magnetism and its molecular structure no more.

Can you use magnetized filtered water?

Filtered water at home: we must pay close attention to pesticides but also to perfluorooctane sulphonate, zinc and copper cadmium which are among the 9 substances to look for at the level of endocrine disruptors (they are capable of interfering with our system hormonal and are not adequately regulated by law). You should know that if the results of usual tests of tap water are obtained in a few days, it takes almost 3 years to obtain the results of these substances.

Magnetize water

 Now you know the benefits of magnetized water and most importantly you are able to try to magnetize water.

In the video you noticed the importance of the Earth's magnetic field. You can use tap water, but I think it is desirable to use spring water or mineral water. With an ambient temperature between 18 ° and 25 °, magnetized water retains its qualities for daily consumption.

The last piece of information, which is not the least, is that you really have to believe it. In case of concern, if you do not have the reflex to consult a magnetiser, it is because you do not believe it!

Price :

A 75 cl glass bottle: € 15

Two 75 cl glass bottles: 25 €

We must add the port and the price of the bottles

Eau magnétisée

Il m'arrive de prolonger une séance de magnétisme humain par l'eau magnétisée. Il y a également de plus en plus de personnes qui m'en font la demande, car, si le traitement par eau magnétisée était monnaie courante il y a encore 40 ans, cette pratique est tombée dans l'oubli au fil du temps. Il est primordial que vous soyez la seule personne à manipuler votre eau magnétisée.

Magnetiser son eau

Il est facile de magnétiser son eau. Je vous donne toutes les informations utiles dans la vidéo ci-jointe.

Je vous livre ici quelques conseils supplémentaires :

  1. ne vous servez sous aucun prétexte de récipients en plastique. La raison en est très simple : le plastique est très sensible à l'électricité statique. L’électrostatique est une électricité particulière qui est facile à produire. Il y a par exemple l'expérience très simple de frotter une règle en plastique sur un pull-over et de la passer ensuite au-dessus de petits bouts de papier. Nous observons parfois aussi des miettes qui viennent se coller sur une bouteille d'eau en plastique. Il est également facile de mettre en valeur les propriétés de l'électricité statique au moyen d'un petit appareil : l’électroscope ;

  2. quand vous magnétisez de l'eau pour vous ou un proche, il est plus judiciable d'en faire une petite quantité que vous consommez ou que vous faites consommer immédiatement plutôt qu'un volume important tel qu'un litre. N'oubliez pas que vous n'êtes pas magnétiseur. Vous ne possédez pas le magnétisme suffisant pour charger de grandes quantités d'eau durablement ;

  3. avant de commencer à magnétiser l’eau, Il faut supprimer toute pensée malsaine, grossière, haineuse, colérique, etc. Ensuite, effacer les pensées parasitaires et les rêveries pour se concentrer uniquement sur les bienfaits que cette eau apportera ;

  4. l'hygiène des mains avant de commencer est évidemment très importante ;

  5. encore une petite chose très importante ! Comme indiqué au début de la vidéo, si vous vous trouvez dans l'hémisphère nord, vous devez faire des cercles concentriques de la gauche vers la droite et inversement pour l'hémisphère sud, des spirales concentriques de la droite vers la gauche.

Eau magnétisée vrai ou faux 

il y a en réalité 2 questions dans cette question :

     1) première question : l'eau peut-elle être réellement magnétisée et apporter quelque chose de bénéfique ? Là encore parle-t-on de l'eau magnétisée par des aimants ou de l'eau magnétisée par magnétiseur ;

        a) certains pseudo magnétiseurs utilisent différents petits appareils qui ont eu leurs heures de gloire il y a une quarantaine d'années. Avec, entre autres, l'avènement des gros aimants vendus en magasin de bricolage ou chez les plombiers à mettre sur les arrivées d'eau pour supprimer le calcaire dans les logements, certains petits futés ont remis au goût du jour ces petits ustensiles qui auraient été légèrement améliorés. Bien entendu, cela n'a rien à voir avec l'eau magnétisée ;

        b) une eau est dite magnétisée lorsqu'elle a reçu le magnétisme transmis convenablement par un magnétiseur. Il reste à savoir si cette eau est un placebo ou non. Il est évident que pour moi il n'y a aucun doute, l'ayant expérimenté depuis plus de 50 ans à de très nombreuses reprises. Vu que cela fonctionne, même si c'était un placebo, cela serait extraordinaire. Comme dans tous les cas de préjugé, ne vous épuisez pas à essayer de convaincre qui que ce soit, car dans ce cas, cela n'a pas vraiment d'importance à la différence d'autres préjugés.

     2) Deuxième question : comment savoir s'il s'agit d'eau réellement magnétisée par magnétiseur ou si cette eau n'a pas été traitée ?

        a) Si votre palais vous permet de distinguer les différentes eaux et de savoir s'il s'agit d'eau en bouteille plastique ou verre par le goût, vous ne rencontrerez aucune difficulté à reconnaître une eau magnétisée d'une eau non magnétisée. Car le goût est modifié ;

        b) si l'on vous fournit l’eau dite magnétisée dans un récipient en plastique, c’est la preuve que l’eau n’est pas magnétisée comme c’est expliqué plus haut.

        c) si la bouteille en verre n'est pas isolée de soie puis d'aluminium coté mat à l’intérieur ;

        d) si la capacité à fournir de l'eau magnétisée est trop importante.

Eau magnétisée : bienfaits

L’un des gros avantages de l'eau magnétisée est que les bienfaits se font ressentir très rapidement. Comme signalé un peu plus haut, il est impératif que vous soyez la seule personne à manipuler l’eau magnétisée.

La qualité de l’eau a également une importance.  Eau filtrée chez soi : il faut s'intéresser, pour l’eau filtrée chez soi ou non, de près entre autres aux pesticides, mais également au sulfonate de perfluorooctane, au zinc et au cadmium cuivre qui font partie des 9 substances à rechercher au niveau des perturbateurs endocriniens.

Je vous donne ici quelques indications :

  1. Eau magnétisée arthrose dans le cadre de l'arthrose, l'eau magnétisée va apporter un soulagement, moins de raideur au réveil, mais il faut savoir qu'en règle générale c'est un traitement au long cours à renouveler plus ou moins fréquemment. Une aide en complément en phytothérapie peut être utile.

  2. Eau magnétisée et psoriasis pour le psoriasis qui est une maladie génétique (un gène du chromosome 17), les résultats sont très différents d'une personne à une autre. Dans des cas avec un psoriasis géant suintant, la guérison se produira en quelques mois, alors que, dans d'autres cas avec beaucoup moins de plaques, cela va traîner en longueur.

  3. Eau magnétisée et hypertension l'eau magnétisée va bien entendu aider dans de nombreux cas d'hypertension, mais il ne faut jamais oublier de faire les consultations nécessaires. Nous sommes là pour aider et non pas pour faire prendre des risques.

  4. Eau magnétisée et allergies sur les allergies surtout de type ORL, un changement se fait ressentir en moins de 15 jours. Au bout d'un mois, c'est très notable, et au bout de 2 mois le problème doit être résolu.

Eau magnétisée danger 

On peut croire ou non aux capacités de l'eau magnétisée. Peu importe que certaines personnes pensent qu'il s’agit d'un placebo. Au moins, il ne s'agit d'un nocebo pour personne. Il y a pourtant un seul cas de figure où il peut y avoir un danger. Cette situation se présente lorsque vous avez affaire à une personne malveillante, comme cela pourrait se produire d'un n'importe quelle situation, et qu’elle souille l'eau d'une façon consciente et/ou qu'elle se concentrent d'une façon malsaine lorsqu'elle traite l'eau. Au niveau de la pollution de l'eau, le danger est identique comme n'importe quel autre aliment ou boisson qu'une personne mal intentionnée vous préparera. Pour les mauvaises émanations, dans ce cas, vous n'avez pas grand-chose à craindre. Non seulement vous ne pourrez avoir que de légères sensations désagréables, mais, fort heureusement, et d'une façon inévitable, cela se retournera contre cette ou ces personnes malfaisantes.

Eau magnetisee 

Vous avez peut-être lu ou entendu déjà que l'eau magnétisée était désinfectée. Ce sont des fakes news. Une eau magnétisée saine peu certes aider votre organisme à se désinfecter en agissant sur votre métabolisme et en stimulant vos défenses immunitaires. Cependant, une eau parasitée ou avec des bactéries ne sera pas désinfecté par le magnétisme.

Magnetiser eau 

Maintenant, vous connaissez les avantages de l'eau magnétisée et surtout vous êtes capable d'essayer de magnétiser l'eau.

La dernière information, qui n'est pas des moindres, est qu'il faut vraiment y croire. En cas de souci, si vous n'avez pas le réflexe de consulter un magnétiseur, c'est que vous n'y croyez pas !