Remote magnetizer treatment why?

The remote magnetizer points its right index finger at a globe to show where it needs to magnetize and there are particles of magnetic energy.

I have been practicing distance magnetism professionally and regularly for twenty years.

It is obvious that for 50 years, I was a distance magnetizer for my relatives, because for them, it is different. You must know that working remotely does not imply quite the same principles and, above all, I am missing the information that I perceive as I explained to you on the home page of my site. Being less certain of the result and less comfortable, I preferred to abstain. On many occasions, delighted people after consulting me have called for help, sometimes many years after meeting me, when they were abroad and had a problem: gastro (tourista) with all the resulting inconveniences, sprain preventing them from continuing their visits, sciatica or other lumbar problems forcing them to remain bedridden, migraines preventing all outings and many other cases.

 

The results were always spectacular. Added to this was the fact that more and more people were learning that I could help from a distance, which allowed me to improve the technique by removing the pitfalls of false information that parasitizes because of the distance.

From that moment on, I realized that there was real use and that I was able to help in many cases.

Remote magnetism support

The price and protocol for remote magnetizer support:

1) When you send the documents to me, please remember to leave a phone number for me, so that I can notify you of the good receipt and start processing;

2) I absolutely need the full-length photo of the person and I have to see their face. If this is not practical, I need at least the face with the eyes visible very clearly. The person must be alone in the photo. Do not send me  photos that you care about, because they will be burned after work;

3) Also give me the first and last name, if there is one, as well as the date of birth with precision of the time and place if you know them;

4) once a week or after 10 to 15 days maximum, you will have to give me news, keep me informed of the evolution, good or bad, because there can be what is called "the salutary crisis ". Thanks to these details, I will be able to act more easily;

5) For adults, the photo may be several years old, although it is best to have a recent photo. For children, the photo must be recent;

6) After 15 days, without any news, I will stop work and resume it as soon as I hear from you. However, after 3 months without any news, the document (s) will be destroyed and I will not resume my service.

 

For simple cases: sprains, temporary sadness, recent digestive problems, any pain or other recent problems:

 

- Send a recent photo, the person to be treated must be alone in the photo.

 

- Price: 55 €

 

For recurrent or old cases: pudendal nerve, herniated disc, ulcer, nerve, migraine, etc.

 

- Send two identical photos, the person to be treated must be alone in the photo.

 

- Price: 120 €

Thanks to the action magnetiser healer at a distance

Find below some testimonials. In my 'reviews' page, you will find many more comments.

M from miami

My pain is gone and finally I can enjoy activities to which I was no longer entitled!

 

Ms. M-F T department 10

With my thanks for all you do for us despite the distance.

 

Ms. M department 95

With thanks,

 

Australia ... and more: see testimonials page

The hands of the remote magnetizer creates a network of magnetism around the blue earth.

Remote healer

 It is useful in very many cases, if not all cases. It should never interfere with other methods or practices. If you use me as a last resort, you will know that the help is coming from me, but it is much more uncomfortable for me if you use me as a supplement. Because you won't be able to know how important is my help, but is it really serious? Of course not, the only thing that matters is the result, your well-being and by extension that of your loved ones.

Remote reealer against energy imbalance

The hands of the remote magnetizer contain 7 chakras of different colors.

A great imbalance can occur throughout your energy system. A process of energy degeneration can cause a weakening of any part of your body or a general collapse. Your body can be anemic by the lack of energy flow which can lead to total degradation. Your energy body can be parasitized by your thoughts, your habits (food, posture, etc.), entities or magnetic fields. As a remote magnetizer healer, I bring you my help which will focus on this imbalance, stop the process of energy degeneration, remove the deficiencies in energy flow, and destroy all parasitic elements.

I use my energy flow to restore the disturbed organism. The notion of distance is not an obstacle for me, who am able to treat and cure various ailments, despite the distance from the physical body. I connect remotely to the mental and emotional body and focus on the area (s) to be treated. These remote treatments are aimed at people who have made a conscious request, and this quite independently of where they are located. I offer you support using an energy that knows no limits or borders. This type of support sometimes gives particularly effective results. The remote magnetic healer Ludovic Carbone (Royan 17) establishes an energetic connection with the patient, without the latter needing to be near him. A person may very well be on the other side of the planet and receive a powerful magnetic flux so that their energies are rebalanced. To perform a remote treatment in optimal conditions, the remote magnetizer enters a meditative phase requiring intense concentration and manages to target and connect directly to the person who requested it. I visualize the area to be treated and focus my magnetic flux on the energy centers of the person.  I focus my will for healing on the part of the body concerned. Energy then begins to flow freely between me and the person through time and space. This energy transmitted is in no way altered by distance, however important it may be.

Distance magnetism

With regard to distance magnetism, the notion of time and space must be understood differently. Indeed, I am indeed able to act on past or future events to appease the evils which appear in a present reality. Because the energy signature of a being, as we know it at a precise moment, is in fact only the result of a set of processes which can be very distant from our current present, from the way in which we conceive it. . Some ailments can, for example, result from a trauma experienced during childhood. Likewise, family troubles buried for generations can be the cause of many ailments that disturb the body. Thus, magnetism has an action on temporal dimensions which go beyond simple Cartesian understanding. I can connect to the past as to the future so that my magnetism acts on the energy centers present.

What does a remote magnetizer heal?

I provide you with remote energy support to treat many ailments that disrupt your daily life and prevent you from leading a normal life. The remote magnetizer is indeed very effective in relieving stress and anxiety. An active personal and professional life can be the cause of intense stress and cause symptoms such as stress, anxiety, insomnia, which can lead to burnout. One or more distance sessions can soothe your psyche and rebalance your whole body so that you get off to a good start. The various skin problems that disturb your daily life can also be treated remotely: eczema, psoriasis, shingles and warts can be treated with magnetism, despite the distance between the practitioner and his patient. The pains that affect everyday life such as low back pain, tendon and muscle pain, tendonitis and joint problems can also be taken care of remotely by a magnetizer. And this list of symptoms that can be treated by magnetism from a distance is not exhaustive. I support you energetically and help you solve your problems.

I take care of rebalancing your whole body so that you find a harmonious life.

PetsHorsesAthletes / Price

Magnétiseur à distance

Je pratique le magnétisme à distance professionnellement et régulièrement depuis une vingtaine d'années.

Il est évident que depuis 50 ans, j'étais un magnetiseur distance pour mes proches, car pour eux, c'est différent. Il faut que vous sachiez que travailler à distance n'implique pas tout à fait les mêmes principes et, surtout il me manque les informations que je perçois comme je vous ai expliqué dans la page d'accueil de mon site. Étant moins certain du résultat et moins à l'aise, je préférais m'abstenir. À de nombreuses reprises, des personnes ravies après m’avoir consulté m’ont appelé au secours, parfois de nombreuses années après m’avoir rencontré, alors qu'elles se trouvaient à l'étranger et qu'un problème leur arrivait : gastro (tourista) avec tous les inconvénients qui en découlaient, entorse les empêchant de continuer leurs visites, sciatiques ou autres problèmes lombaires les obligeant à rester alitées, migraines empêchant toutes les sorties et bien d'autres cas.

Les résultats furent toujours spectaculaires. À cela s'ajouta le fait que de plus en plus de personnes apprenaient que je pouvais aider à distance, ce qui me permis d'améliorer la technique en supprimant les écueils des fausses informations qui parasitent à cause de la distance.

À partir de ce moment, je compris qu'il y avait une réelle utilité et que j'étais capable d’apporter mon aide dans de nombreux cas de figure.

Magnétisme à distance 

Le tarif et protocole pour la prise en charge en magnétisme à distance :

  1. lorsque vous me faites parvenir les documents, n'oubliez pas de me laisser un numéro de téléphone afin que je puisse vous informer de la bonne réception et que je commence le traitement ;

  2. il me faut impérativement la photo en pied de la personne et il faut que je voie son visage. Si cela n'est pas pratique, il me faut au moins le visage avec les yeux visibles très nettement. Il faut que la personne soit seule sur la photo. Ne pas me faire parvenir de photos auxquelles vous tenez, car elles seront brûlées après le travail ;

  3. me communiquer également le prénom et le nom usuel s’il y en a un ainsi que la date de naissance avec précision de l'heure et du lieu si vous les connaissez ;

  4. une fois par semaine ou au bout de 10 à 15 jours maximum, il faudra me donner des nouvelles, me tenir informé de l'évolution, bonne ou mauvaise, car il peut y avoir ce que l'on appelle « la crise salutaire ». Grâce à ces précisions, je pourrai agir plus aisément ;

  5. pour les adultes, la photo peut avoir plusieurs années, bien qu'il soit préférable d'avoir une photo récente. Pour les enfants, La photo doit être récente ;

  6. au bout de 15 jours, sans aucune nouvelle, j’arrêterai le travail et le reprendrai dès que j'aurai reçu des nouvelles de votre part. Toutefois, après 3 mois sans aucune nouvelle, le ou les documents seront détruits et je ne reprendrai pas mon service.

Pour les cas simples : entorses, tristesse passagère, problèmes digestifs récents, toutes douleurs ou autres problèmes récents.  

 

     - Envoyer une photo récente, la personne à traiter doit être seule sur la photo.

 

     - Tarif : 55 €

 

Pour les cas récurrents ou anciens : nerf pudendal, hernie discal, ulcère, nerf, migraine, etc.

 

     - Envoyer deux photos identiques, la personne à traiter doit être seule sur la photo.

  

   - Tarif : 120 €

magnétiseur guérisseur à distance 

Retrouver ci-après quelques témoignages. Dans ma page avis, vous retrouverez beaucoup plus de commentaires.

M de Miami

Mes douleurs ne sont plus et enfin je peux profiter d'activités auxquelles je n'avais plus droit !

 

Mme M-F T département 10

Avec mes remerciements pour tout ce que vous faites pour nous malgré la distance.

 

Mme M   département 95

Avec mes remerciements,

 

Australie ... et plus : voir page témoignages

Guerisseur a distance 

Il est utile dans de très nombreux cas pour ne pas dire tous les cas. Il ne doit jamais interférer avec d'autres méthodes ou d'autres pratiques. Si vous m’utilisez en dernier recours, vous saurez que l'aide vient de moi, mais cela est beaucoup plus inconfortable pour moi si vous m’utilisez en complément. Car vous ne pourrez pas savoir quelle est l'importance de mon aide, mais cela est-il vraiment grave ? Bien sûr que non, la seule chose qui est importante, c'est le résultat, votre bien être et par ricochet celui de vos proches.

Guérisseur à distance contre le déséquilibre énergétique

Un grand déséquilibre peut se produire sur tout votre système d'énergie. Un processus de dégénérescence énergétique peut provoquer un affaiblissement d'une partie de votre corps ou un effondrement généralisé. Votre corps peut être anémié par la carence du flux d'énergie pouvant aller jusqu'à la dégradation totale. Votre corps énergétique peut être parasité par vos pensées, vos habitudes (alimentaires, posturales, etc…), des entités ou des champs magnétiques. En tant que guerisseur magnetiseur à distance, je vous apporte mon aide qui se concentrera sur ce déséquilibre, arrêtera le processus de dégénérescence énergétique, supprimera Les carences en flux d'énergie et anéantira tous les éléments parasitaires.

J'utilise mon flux énergétique pour rétablir l'organisme perturbé. La notion de distance n'est pas un obstacle pour moi qui suis capable de soigner et guérir différents maux, malgré l'éloignement du corps physique. Je me connecte à distance sur le corps mental et émotionnel et me focalise sur la ou les zones à soigner. Ces traitements à distance visent les personnes qui en ont formulé une demande consciente, et ceci tout à fait indépendamment du lieu où elles se trouvent. Je vous propose un accompagnement en utilisant une énergie qui ne connaît aucune limite ni frontière. Ce type d'accompagnement donne parfois des résultats particulièrement efficaces. Le magnétiseur guérisseur à distance Ludovic Carbone (Royan 17) établit une connexion énergétique avec l'être, sans que ce dernier ait besoin de se trouver près de lui. Une personne peut très bien être à l'autre bout de la planète et recevoir un puissant flux magnétique afin que ses énergies soient rééquilibrées. Pour faire un soin à distance dans des conditions optimales, le magnétiseur à distance entre dans une phase méditative requérant une concentration intense et parvient à cibler et à se connecter directement à la personne qui en a fait la demande. Je visualise la zone à traiter et concentre mon flux magnétique sur les centres d'énergie de la personne. Je concentre ma volonté de guérison sur l'endroit du corps concerné. Une énergie se met alors à circuler librement entre moi et la personne à travers le temps et l'espace. Cette énergie transmise n’est nullement altérée par la distance, aussi importante soit-elle.

Magnetisme à distance

En ce qui concerne le magnétisme à distance, la notion de temps et d'espace doit être appréhendée différemment. En effet, je suis en effet capable d’agir sur des événements passés ou futurs pour apaiser les maux qui apparaissent dans une réalité présente. Car la signature énergétique d’un être, telle que nous la connaissons à un instant précis, n’est en fait que le résultat d’un ensemble de processus qui peuvent être très éloignés de notre présent actuel, de la manière dont nous le concevons. Certains maux peuvent par exemple provenir d’un traumatisme vécu durant l’enfance. De même, des troubles familiaux enfouis depuis des générations peuvent être la cause de nombreux maux qui perturbent l’organisme. Ainsi, le magnétisme a une action sur des dimensions temporelles qui dépassent le simple entendement cartésien. Je peux me connecter aussi bien au passé qu’au futur pour que mon magnétisme agisse sur les centres énergétiques présents.

Que soigne un magnétiseur à distance ?

Je vous prodigue un accompagnement énergétique à distance pour soigner de nombreux maux qui perturbent votre existence quotidienne et vous empêchent de mener une vie normale. Le magnétisme s’avère en effet très efficace pour apaiser le stress et l’anxiété. Une vie personnelle et professionnelle active peut être la cause d’un stress intense et provoquer des symptômes tels que, anxiété, insomnie, pouvant aller jusqu’au burn-out. Une ou plusieurs séances à distance peuvent apaiser votre psychisme et rééquilibrer tout votre organisme afin que vous repartiez du bon pied. Les différents problèmes de peau qui perturbent votre quotidien peuvent également être traités à distance : eczéma, psoriasis, zona et verrues peuvent être soignés avec le magnétisme, et ce malgré l’éloignement entre le praticien et son patient. Les douleurs qui affectent la vie de tous les jours comme les lombalgies, les douleurs tendineuses et musculaires, les tendinites et problèmes articulaires peuvent également être prises en charge à distance. Et cette liste de symptômes pouvant être traités par le magnétisme à distance est non exhaustive. Je vous accompagne énergétiquement et vous aide à résoudre vos problèmes.

Je me charge de rééquilibrer l’ensemble de votre organisme pour que vous retrouviez une vie harmonieuse.