Remote magnetizer for horses

cheval femme.jpg

Magnetism is a gentle, natural and effective care method that can heal horses and other equines such as ponies and donkeys from a distance. These sentient beings are traversed by energy that runs through their entire organism. This flow of energy can sometimes be disturbed, causing physical or mental disorders in the animal that it is important to treat as soon as possible. I am able to realign this energy field and bathe the animal in all the healing energy. Many health problems encountered by horses can be solved by one or more sessions of magnetism. I treat horses by transferring energy and improving their quality of life.

 

The energy flow of horses can sometimes not be evenly distributed. Several factors go into altering the distribution of energy. It could be a shock or an injury that prevents energy from flowing freely through the horse's body. Magnetism is necessary to release this energy stuck in a specific place.

 

Poor animal posture can cause imbalance and block energy. The mental state of the horse can be disturbed by anxiety and stress. Magnetism allows this energy to be released and the pressure to come down.

Magnetism is also very useful for racehorses who undergo intensive training and have very stressed joints and tendons. Thanks to the magnetic energy, I can relieve the pain and improve the flexibility of the horse.

 

The thoroughbred horse

The mind of the thoroughbred horse must be able to accept the pressure of acceleration at the right time. One of my roles is to maintain mental and physical balance. It is also necessary to improve its velocity. Thoroughbreds are among the breeds that require the most care and attention. It is preferable to know the jockey who will guide him to create a communion between the horse and the man.

The trotter

Even if, apparently, it is easier for the trotting horse to keep the balance because it always has 2 feet on the ground, it nevertheless happens frequently to have a slight imbalance. Improving or even removing this imbalance can make all the difference. It would be unfortunate to think that it is strong enough. It is important to increase your fighting spirit, your dynamism, but above all your obedience. The care will be different for the more agile and light. These treatments will be more suitable for horses with a harnessed trot than for those more compact and large which are adapted to the mounted trot. It is preferable to also know the jockey who will be riding it to create trust between the horse and the man.

The AQPS horse 

These horses specially designed for obstacle courses need absolute precision for hurdles. This is what will save them a few precious fractions of a second.

cheval blanc.jpg

The CCE horse

Knowing that as a general rule, show jumping horses are considered mature and experienced from the age of 10, it is possible thanks to magnetism to save some precious time. My role for the best who are often over 12 years old is to maintain their physical potential to allow them to always be at the top level, even when they are over the age of 16. My work will also focus on the complicity between the rider and the horse.

Here is a list of pathologies that I can treat by remote magnetism:

  • Rheumatism, arthritis, arthritis and joint problems;

  • Allergies;

  • Stress and anxiety;

  • · Various traumas due to an operation, an accident or an illness;

  • Digestive and pancreatic problems, gastric upsurge;

  • Tumors, sarcomas and sarcoids;

  • Glaucoma (magnetism relieves internal and external pressure in the eye);

  • Skin disorders (dermatosis);

  • Stomach or intestinal colic caused by the parasites;

  • Piroplasmosis;

  • Osteochondritis dissecans.

Magnetism relieves the whole body and improves the health of the horse. The horse's energy quality is calmed and optimized.

Price

Magnétiseur à distance pour les chevaux

Le magnétisme est une méthode de soins douce, naturelle et efficace qui peut soigner à distance les chevaux et autres équidés comme les poneys et les ânes. Ces êtres sensibles sont parcourus d’énergie qui traverse l’ensemble de leur organisme. Il arrive que ce flux d’énergie soit perturbé, provoquant chez l’animal des troubles physiques ou psychiques qu’il est important de traiter dans les plus brefs délais. Je suis capable de réaligner ce champ d’énergie et faire baigner l’animal dans toute une énergie curative. De nombreux problèmes de santé rencontrés par les chevaux peuvent être résolus par une ou plusieurs séances de magnétisme.  Je soigne les chevaux par transfert d’énergie et améliore leur qualité de vie.

Le flux d’énergie des chevaux peut parfois ne pas être réparti de façon homogène. Plusieurs facteurs entrent dans la modification de la répartition de l’énergie. Il peut s’agir d’un choc ou d’une blessure qui empêche l’énergie de circuler librement dans le corps du cheval. Le magnétisme s’avère nécessaire pour libérer cette énergie bloquée à un endroit spécifique.

Une mauvaise posture de l’animal peut provoquer un déséquilibre et bloquer l’énergie. L’état mental du cheval peut être perturbé par l’anxiété et le stress.  Le magnétisme permet de libérer cette énergie et faire redescendre la pression.

Le magnétisme est également très utile pour les chevaux de course qui subissent des entraînements intensifs et dont les articulations et les tendons sont très sollicités. Grâce à l’énergie magnétique, je peux faire passer la douleur et améliorer la souplesse du cheval.

Le pur-sang

 

Le mental du pur-sang doit être capable d'accepter la pression liée à l'accélération au bon moment. L'un de mes rôles consiste à maintenir son équilibre mental et physique. Il faut également améliorer sa vélocité. Les purs-sangs font partie des races qui nécessitent le plus de soins et d'attention. Il est préférable de connaître le jockey qui le guidera pour créer une communion entre le cheval et l’homme.

Le trotteur

Même si, apparemment, il est plus facile au trotteur de garder l'équilibre du fait qu'il a toujours 2 pieds au sol, il lui arrive pourtant fréquemment d’avoir un léger déséquilibre. Améliorer, voir supprimer ce déséquilibre, peut faire toute la différence. Il serait regrettable de penser qu’il est suffisamment rustique. Il est important d'augmenter sa combativité, son dynamisme, mais surtout son obéissance. Les soins seront différents pour les plus agiles et légers adaptés au trot attelé que pour ceux plus compacts et grands qui sont adaptés au trot monté. Il est préférable de connaître également le jockey qui le drivera pour créer une confiance entre le cheval et l’homme.

Le cheval AQPS

Ces chevaux spécialement conçus pour les courses d'obstacles ont besoin de posséder une précision absolue pour les haies. C'est cela qui leur fera gagner quelques précieuses fractions de seconde.

Le cheval CCE

Sachant qu'en règle générale, on considère le cheval de saut d’obstacle comme mûr et expérimenté à partir de 10 ans, il est possible grâce au magnétisme de faire gagner un certain temps précieux.  Mon rôle pour les meilleurs qui ont souvent plus de 12 ans est de maintenir leur potentiel physique pour leur permettre d’être toujours au plus haut niveau, même lorsqu’ils dépassent l’âge de 16 ans. Mon travail se portera également sur la complicité entre le cavalier et le cheval.

Voici une liste des pathologies que je peux traiter par magnétisme à distance :

  • rhumatismes, arthroses, arthrite et problèmes articulaires ;

  • allergies ;

  • stress et angoisses ;

  • différents traumatismes dus à une opération, un accident ou une maladie ;

  • problèmes digestifs, pancréatiques, remontées gastriques ;

  • tumeurs, sarcomes et sarcoïdes ;

  • glaucome (le magnétisme soulage la pression interne et externe de l’œil) ;

  • affections cutanées (dermatose) ;

  • coliques gastriques ou intestinales provoquées par les parasites ;

  • piroplasmose ;

  • ostéochondrite dissécante.

 

Le magnétisme soulage tout l’organisme et améliore la santé du cheval. La qualité énergétique du cheval est apaisée et optimisée.

Tarif