What are cookies?

Cookies are small pieces of data sent from a website and stored on a visitor's browser. They are typically used to keep track of the settings you have selected and actions taken on a site.

 

There are two types of cookies:

Session cookies (transient): These cookies are erased when you close your browser and do not collect information from your computer. They typically store information in the form of a session ID that does not personally identify the user.

 

Persistent cookies (permanent or stored): These cookies are stored on your hard drive until they expire (on a fixed expiration date) or until you delete them. These cookies are used to collect identifying information about the user, such as web browsing behavior or user preferences for a specific site.

(Cookies strictly necessary for the use of the requested service.

They allow the use of the main features of the site, such as access to your personal account, if applicable, or to memorize the display preferences of your terminal (language, display settings) and to take them into account when of your visits, according to the graphic charter and the viewing or reading software of your terminal. They may include social network cookies when you interact with them. They also allow us to link the various pages consulted to ensure smooth navigation.)

How to delete cookies?

Most cookies are easy to delete. Just choose your browser and follow the instructions.

You can completely disable cookies in your browser. In this case our site will no longer function normally but you can still perform basic actions.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

To configure:

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

1 / if you use the Internet Explorer browser

  • In Internet Explorer, click on the “Tools” button, then on “Internet Options”.

  • Under the Privacy tab move the cursor up to block all cookies or down to allow all cookies, then click OK.

2 / if you use the Firefox browser

  • Go to the "Tools" menu of the browser then select the "Options" menu

  • Click on the "privacy" tab, uncheck the "Accept cookies" box then click on OK.

3 / if you use the Safari browser

  • In your browser, choose the "Edit" menu then select "Preferences".

  • Click on "Confidentiality".

  • Set the "Block cookies" setting to "Always" then click on OK.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

4 / if you use the Google Chrome browser

  • Click on the Chrome menu in the browser toolbar.

  • Select “Settings”.

  • Click on "Show advanced settings".

  • In the "Confidentiality" section, click on the "Content settings" button.

  • In the "Cookies" section, select "Prohibit all sites from storing data" and check the box "Block cookies and third-party site data", then click OK.

I do not sell your personal information

Updates to the privacy policy

We reserve the right to modify this privacy policy at any time, so we encourage you to review it frequently. Changes and clarifications will take effect as soon as they are posted on the website. If we make any material changes to this policy, we will notify you here of its update, so that you know what information we collect, how we use it and under what circumstances, if any, we use and / or use it. disclose.

Questions and my contact details

If you no longer want us to process your data, please contact us at ludovic@carbone-magnetiseur.com or send us a letter to Magnétiseur Carbone 79bis - 81 boulevard Champlain 17200 Royan France

What kind of information?


We receive, collect and store any information that you enter on our website or that you provide to us in any other way. In addition, we collect the Internet Protocol (IP) address used to connect your computer to the Internet; the login; email-address ; the password ; computer and connection information and purchase history. We may use software tools to measure and collect session information, including page response times, length of visit to certain pages, information about the interaction between pages, and the methods used to navigate out of the site. page. We also collect personally identifiable information (including name, email address, password, communications); payment details (including credit card information), reviews, feedback, product reviews, recommendations and personal profile.

How is information collected?


When you complete a transaction on our website, as part of the process, we collect the personal information you give us, such as your name, address and email address. Your personal information will only be used for the specific reasons mentioned above.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Why do you collect such personal information?


We collect this non-personal and personal information for the following purposes:

  1. Provide and operate the services;

  2. Provide our users with ongoing Assistance and technical support;

  3. To be able to contact our visitors and users with general or personalized notices relating to the service and promotional messages;

  4. To create aggregated statistical data and other aggregated and / or inferred non-personal information, which we or our business partners may use to provide and improve our respective services;

  5. Comply with applicable laws and regulations.

privacy policy


Our company is hosted on the Wix.com platform. Wix.com provides us with the online platform that allows us to sell our products and services to you. Your data may be stored through Wix.com data storage, databases and general applications. They store your data on secure servers behind a firewall.

All direct payment gateways offered by Wix.com and used by our company adhere to the standards set by PCI-DSS, as managed by the PCI Security Standards Council, which is a joint effort of brands like Visa, MasterCard, American Express and Discover. PCI-DSS requirements help ensure the secure handling of credit card information by our store and its service providers.

Means of communication


We may contact you to inform you about your account, to resolve issues with your account, to resolve a dispute, to collect fees or amounts owed, to poll your opinion through surveys or questionnaires, to send updates about our company, or as necessary to contact you in order to enforce our user agreement, applicable national laws, and any agreements we may have with you. For these purposes, we may contact you by email, telephone, text messages and postal mail.

Do you use cookies and other tracking tools?

Personally, I don't use a tracking medium.

How to delete or modify the information collected.


If you no longer want us to process your data, please contact us at ludovic@carbone-magnetiseur.com or send us a letter to Magnétiseur Carbone 79bis-81 boulevard Champlain 17200 Royan France.

This site is the property of:

Ludovic Carbone
Email address: ludovic@carbone-magnetiseur.com
Address: 79bis - 81 Boulevard Champlain, 17200 Royan


This site is hosted by:

WIX


1 / Terms and conditions governing access to this site:

Access by visitors and users to this site presupposes their full agreement to the terms and conditions governing this site. This site reserves the right, at its own discretion, to modify the terms and conditions governing this site without notice. In the event of non-compliance with the terms and conditions governing access to this site, it reserves the right to apply all necessary measures, by force of law. Its terms and conditions apply immediately and are not limited in time to all visitors.


2 / Cookies

A cookie is a small data file that some sites write to your hard drive when you visit them. It is neither an executable program nor a virus. A cookie file contains information such as user IDs, as well as information about your journey on the site. A cookie cannot read information off your hard drive, nor can it read other cookie files created by other sites. The site uses cookies to obtain information about the traffic generated by the site. We are thus able to determine the use you make of the information made available to you on this site, as well as to verify the relevance of our navigation scheme with its information. This site does not correlate cookies with any personal information you may have provided, and does not sell this information to a third party. You can refuse cookies, or be notified when a site wants to write a cookie by setting your browser preferences.

3 / Intellectual property

Access to the site gives you the right to private and non-exclusive use of this site. All the elements published on this site, including in particular texts, photographs, computer graphics, logos, brands, etc. constitute works within the meaning of the Intellectual Property Code. Consequently, any representation or reproduction, in whole or in part, which could be made without the consent of their authors or their beneficiaries, is illegal. The elements of this site cannot be sold or marketed for profit.

4 / Links to other sites

This website contains links to other websites. Access to a site linked to our site is at the risk and peril of the visitor or the user, and cannot be held responsible for any damage, errors or omissions on these sites.


5 / Responsibility

All persons and all companies who have contributed to the creation and implementation of this site can not be held responsible for any damage, costs, losses, direct, accidental or indirect or for any other risk following your access or use of this site, and can not be held responsible for any damage or virus that could infect your computer or any computer equipment, following use or access to the site or downloading from this site.


6 / Unavailability of the site

This site undertakes to make its best efforts to ensure that users can access the site at all times. It cannot be held responsible in the event that the site is unavailable for any reason whatsoever.

Qu’est-ce que les cookies ?

Les cookies sont de petits éléments de données envoyés à partir d’un site Web et stockés sur le navigateur d’un visiteur. Ils sont généralement utilisés pour garder une trace des paramètres que vous avez sélectionnés et des mesures prises sur un site.

 

Il existe deux types de cookies :

Cookies de session (transitoires) : Ces cookies sont effacés lorsque vous fermez votre navigateur et ne recueillez pas d’informations à partir de votre ordinateur. Ils stockent généralement des informations sous la forme d’une pièce d’identité de session qui n’identifie pas personnellement l’utilisateur.

 

Cookies persistants (permanents ou stockés) : Ces cookies sont stockés sur votre disque dur jusqu’à leur expiration (à une date d’expiration fixe) ou jusqu’à ce que vous les supprimiez. Ces cookies sont utilisés pour recueillir des informations d’identification sur l’utilisateur, tels que le comportement de navigation sur le Web ou les préférences des utilisateurs pour un site spécifique.

 

(Cookies strictement nécessaires à l’utilisation du service demandé.

Ils permettent l’utilisation des principales fonctionnalités du site, comme le cas échéant l’accès à votre compte personnel, ou encore de mémoriser les préférences d'affichage de votre terminal (langue, paramètres d'affichage) et d'en tenir compte lors de vos visites, selon la charte graphique et les logiciels de visualisation ou de lecture de votre terminal. Ils peuvent inclure des cookies de réseaux sociaux lorsque vous interagissez avec ces derniers. Ils nous permettent aussi de lier entre elles les différentes pages consultées pour vous assurer une navigation fluide.)

 

Comment supprimer les cookies ?

La plupart des cookies sont faciles à supprimer. Il suffit de choisir votre navigateur et de suivre les instructions.

 

Vous pouvez désactiver complètement les cookies dans votre navigateur. Dans ce cas notre site ne fonctionnera plus normalement mais vous pourrez quand même effectuer des actions basiques.

Pour paramétrer :

1/ si vous utilisez le navigateur Internet Explorer

  • Dans Internet Explorer, cliquez sur le bouton « Outils », puis sur « Options Internet ».

  • Sous l’onglet Confidentialité déplacez le curseur vers le haut pour bloquer tous les cookies ou vers le bas pour autoriser tous les cookies, puis cliquez sur OK.

2/ si vous utilisez le navigateur Firefox

  • Allez dans le menu « Outils » du navigateur puis sélectionnez le menu « Options »

  • Cliquez sur l’onglet « vie privée », décochez la case « Accepter les cookies » puis cliquez sur OK.

3/ si vous utilisez le navigateur Safari

  • Dans votre navigateur, choisissez le menu « Édition » puis sélectionnez « Préférences ».

  • Cliquez sur « Confidentialité ».

  • Positionnez le réglage « Bloquer les cookies » sur « Toujours » puis cliquez sur OK.

4/ si vous utilisez le navigateur Google Chrome

  • Cliquez sur le menu Chrome dans la barre d'outils du navigateur.

  • Sélectionnez « Paramètres ».

  • Cliquez sur « Afficher les paramètres avancés ».

  • Dans la section « Confidentialité », cliquez sur le bouton « Paramètres de contenu ».

  • Dans la section « Cookies », sélectionnez « Interdire à tous les sites de stocker des données » et cochez la case « Bloquer les cookies et les données de site tiers », puis cliquez sur OK.

Je ne vends pas vos informations personnelles

 

Mises à jour de la politique de confidentialité

 

Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier cette politique de confidentialité à tout moment, aussi nous vous invitons à la consulter fréquemment. Les modifications et les clarifications prendront effet dès leur publication sur le site web. Si nous apportons des modifications importantes à la présente politique, nous vous informerons ici de sa mise à jour, afin que vous sachiez quelles informations nous recueillons, comment nous les utilisons et dans quelles circonstances, le cas échéant, nous les utilisons et/ou les divulguons.

 

Questions et mes coordonnées

 

Si vous ne souhaitez plus que nous traitions vos données, veuillez nous contacter à ludovic@carbone-magnetiseur.com ou nous envoyer un courrier à Magnétiseur Carbone 79bis – 81 boulevard Champlain 17200 Royan France

 

Quel type d'informations ?


Nous recevons, collectons et stockons toute information que vous saisissez sur notre site web ou que vous nous fournissez de toute autre manière. En outre, nous recueillons l'adresse de protocole Internet (IP) utilisée pour connecter votre ordinateur à l'Internet ; le login ; l'adresse e-mail ; le mot de passe ; les informations sur l'ordinateur et la connexion et l'historique des achats. Nous pouvons utiliser des outils logiciels pour mesurer et collecter des informations de session, y compris les temps de réponse des pages, la durée des visites sur certaines pages, les informations sur l'interaction entre les pages et les méthodes utilisées pour naviguer hors de la page. Nous recueillons également des informations d'identification personnelle (y compris le nom, l'adresse électronique, le mot de passe, les communications) ; les détails de paiement (y compris les informations de carte de crédit), les commentaires, les réactions, les évaluations de produits, les recommandations et le profil personnel.

 

Comment les informations sont-elles recueillies ?


Lorsque vous effectuez une transaction sur notre site web, dans le cadre du processus, nous recueillons les informations personnelles que vous nous donnez, telles que votre nom, votre adresse et votre adresse e-mail. Vos informations personnelles ne seront utilisées que pour les raisons spécifiques mentionnées ci-dessus.

Pourquoi recueillez-vous de telles informations personnelles ?


Nous recueillons ces informations non personnelles et personnelles aux fins suivantes :

  1. Fournir et exploiter les services ;

  2. Fournir à nos utilisateurs une Assistance et un support technique permanents ;

  3. Pouvoir contacter nos visiteurs et utilisateurs avec des avis généraux ou personnalisés relatifs au service et des messages promotionnels ;

  4. Pour créer des données statistiques agrégées et d'autres informations non personnelles agrégées et/ou déduites, que nous ou nos partenaires commerciaux pouvons utiliser pour fournir et améliorer nos services respectifs ;

  5. Se conformer aux lois et règlements applicables.

 

 

Politique de confidentialité


Notre entreprise est hébergée sur la plateforme Wix.com. Wix.com nous fournit la plateforme en ligne qui nous permet de vous vendre nos produits et services. Vos données peuvent être stockées par le biais du stockage de données, des bases de données et des applications générales de Wix.com. Elles stockent vos données sur des serveurs sécurisés derrière un pare-feu.

Toutes les passerelles de paiement direct proposées par Wix.com et utilisées par notre entreprise respectent les normes établies par PCI-DSS, telles que gérées par le PCI Security Standards Council, qui est un effort conjoint de marques comme Visa, MasterCard, American Express et Discover. Les exigences PCI-DSS contribuent à garantir le traitement sécurisé des informations relatives aux cartes de crédit par notre magasin et ses fournisseurs de services.

Moyens de communication


Nous pouvons vous contacter pour vous informer sur votre compte, pour résoudre des problèmes avec votre compte, pour résoudre un litige, pour collecter des frais ou des sommes dues, pour sonder votre opinion par le biais d'enquêtes ou de questionnaires, pour envoyer des mises à jour sur notre société, ou si nécessaire pour vous contacter afin de faire respecter notre contrat d'utilisation, les lois nationales applicables, et tout accord que nous pourrions avoir avec vous. À ces fins, nous pouvons vous contacter par courrier électronique, téléphone, messages textuels et courrier postal.

 

 

Utilisez-vous les cookies et autres outils de suivi ?

 

Personnellement, je n’utilise pas de moyen de suivi.

 

 

Comment supprimer ou modifier les informations collectées.


Si vous ne souhaitez plus que nous traitions vos données, veuillez nous contacter à ludovic@carbone-magnetiseur.com ou nous envoyer un courrier à Magnétiseur Carbone 79bis-81 boulevard Champlain 17200 Royan France.

 

 

Ce site est la propriété de : 

Ludovic Carbone 
Adresse e-mail : ludovic@carbone-magnetiseur.com
Adresse : 79bis – 81 Boulevard Champlain, 17200 Royan


Ce site est hébergé par :

WIX


1/ Termes et conditions régissant l’accès à ce site :

L'accès des visiteurs et des utilisateurs à ce site présuppose le complet accord de ceux-ci aux termes et conditions régissant ce site. Ce site se réserve le droit, à sa propre discrétion, de modifier sans préavis les termes et conditions régissant ce site. En cas de non-respect des termes et conditions régissant l'accès à ce site, Il se réserve le droit d'appliquer toutes les mesures nécessaires, par la force de la loi. Ses termes et conditions s'appliquent immédiatement et ne sont pas limités dans le temps, à tous les visiteurs.


2/ Cookies

Un cookie est un petit fichier de données que certains sites écrivent sur votre disque dur lorsque vous les visitez. Ce n'est ni un programme exécutable, ni un virus. Un fichier de cookie contient des informations telles que l'identifiant des utilisateurs, ainsi que des informations sur votre parcours sur le site. Un cookie ne peut lire les informations sur votre disque dur, ni lire les autres fichiers de cookies créés par d'autres sites. Le site utilise les cookies pour obtenir des informations sur le trafic généré par le site. Nous sommes ainsi en mesure de déterminer l'usage que vous faites des informations mises à votre disposition sur ce site, ainsi que pour vérifier la pertinence de notre schéma de navigation avec ses informations. Ce site ne fait pas de corrélation entre les cookies et les informations personnelles que vous avez pu fournir, et ne vend pas ces informations à une tierce-partie. Vous pouvez refuser les cookies, ou être informé lorsqu'un site veut écrire un cookie en réglant les préférences de votre navigateur.

 

3/ Propriété intellectuelle

L'accès au site vous confère un droit d'usage privé et non exclusif de ce site. L'ensemble des éléments édités sur ce site, incluant notamment les textes, photographies, infographies, logos, marques... constituent des œuvres au sens du code de la Propriété Intellectuelle. En conséquence, toute représentation ou reproduction, intégrale ou partielle, qui pourrait être faite sans le consentement de leurs auteurs ou de leurs ayants-droit, est illicite. Les éléments de ce site ne peuvent être vendus ou commercialisés dans un but lucratif.

 

4/ Liens vers d’autres sites

Ce site web contient des liens vers d'autres sites. L'accès à un site lié à notre site se fait aux risques et périls du visiteur ou de l'utilisateur, et ne saurait être tenue pour responsable des dommages, erreurs ou omissions présentes sur ces sites.


5/ Responsabilité

Toutes personnes et toutes sociétés ayant contribué à la création et à la mise en place de ce site ne peuvent être tenues pour responsable d’éventuels dommages, coûts, pertes, directs, accidentels ou indirects ou pour tout autre risque faisant suite à votre accès ou utilisation de ce site, et ne sauraient être tenue responsable d’un dommage ou virus qui pourrait infecter votre ordinateur ou tout matériel informatique, à la suite d’une utilisation ou accès au site ou téléchargement provenant de ce site.


6/ Indisponibilité du site

Ce site s'engage à réaliser ses meilleurs efforts pour assurer aux utilisateurs une accessibilité du site à tout moment. Il ne pourra être tenue responsable, en cas d'indisponibilité du site, pour quelque cause que ce soit.

NOS HORAIRES

Lundi  09h00-12h30  14h00-17h00  

Mardi  09h00-11h30  13h30-20h30  

Mercredi  09h00-12h30  14h00-20h30  

Jeudi  09h00-12h00  14h00-20h30  

Vendredi  09h00-11h30  13h30-20h30  

Samedi  09h00-12h30  14h00-16h00

NOUS CONTACTER

LE CABINET

79 bis - 81 boulevard Champlain

17200 Royan, France

© 20 mars 2020 en création par Ludovic Carbone Magnétiseur