To become a magnetizer, there are 7 categories

Altruism is the key word to become a magnetizer.

But, for many people, the motivations are quite different.

Magnetizer: first category

Although this is not proven to work, in some it is part of their DNA. “My magnetist father instilled in me this passion for others,” says Sébastien, 42. Since retirement, I was bored and found my life uninteresting. I then decided to practice magnetism, without knowing if I had any gift. "

Carole, 55, is a caregiver and practices magnetism in memory of her bonesetter mother.

There are also those who set themselves up as magnetizers because being part of a family tradition is reassuring. When we follow a clear path, we do not question the nature of our aspirations.

There is also sometimes the fear of disappointing our parents, also to keep their values ​​in us.

Magnetizer: second category

The majority of people exist only through their social life. Making people believe they are helping others fills that narcissistic need, that basic psychology of utility and that recognition. Claire, 56, admits it: “A stay-at-home mother, I doubted myself and I felt self-conscious about my dentist husband. When I heard about reiki, I believed that it would give me importance, allow me to tell things… ”

Sylvie, 68, was the director of a technical high school. With retirement causing her to lose her footing, she loses her contacts, her invitations and becomes transparent. In the street where she moved for a few years, there is a magnetizer of international reputation. Poor thing, she would have done better to be proud of herself and the work she has done.

Magnetizer: third category

Helping others makes it possible to escape from oneself, it temporarily calms existential suffering. Why am I here? What is the purpose of this existence? Why all these problems? There is, of course, the fear of dying, but above all the fear of living a monotonous life. Sometimes this makes it possible to have the impression of no longer being subjected to the world around us, but on the contrary of having a little control over it. Feeling frustrated and wanting to experience a relationship on another level. Ignés 26 years old, "Although I have an interesting job and an easy life, I lack the essentials"

Louis, 62, former director, retired with fear of dying and his share of questions, began to seek an alternative to his existence.

Magnetizer: fourth category

There are also those who have a feeling of guilt and who seek redress through various more or less altruistic behaviors. By caring for others, these people seek to lighten the burden of a burden. This can be: the responsibility for behavior that has harmed others or the fact of appropriating the fault of an ancestor (incest, collaboration). A person may seek to come to the aid of others, victims of suffering, to restore a more positive image of themselves. Pierre, 52, tried to use different energy methods because he felt guilty for not having done anything and especially not having seen his father's illness.

Marion, 25, seeks to redeem her brother's fault by practicing magnetism.

Magnetizer: fifth category

The World Health Organization, always very competent in statistics, reports that one in 2 people suffers a trauma during their life: the early loss of a loved one, serious illness, rape ... The brain breaks down. cut himself off from reality to survive a sometimes unbearable suffering. Bringing a lawsuit is not always possible and shouting is not enough to lessen the violence of a shock. It is necessary to give a meaning, to include it in a narration which distances it from the horror of reality and which gives a certain meaning. What happened must not have happened for nothing.

 

Laura, 32, fencer, lost her agility after being mowed down by a biker. She needs to convince herself that her accident has a use: "Because of a twenty-something who was not yet able to drive, 3 lives were broken, mine, but also that of 2 other pedestrians" does not take offense wife. By trying to heal others, she gives meaning to this event. This second wind is a good deed for her.

Magnetizer: sixth category

The energy sector is not always a world of care bears. Sometimes this gift to the other is used as an instrument of domination. Dominant and / or perverse personalities seek to use one of the many energetic methods to gain power, creating debt in the other. Under the pretext of being of service, they endanger these activities. This hold on the other gives them a form of enjoyment.

Le magnétiseur émet plusieurs couleurs, La couleur orange est observée avec grossissement.

Magnetizer

43 years

OF EXPERIENCE


Unique know-how

What is a magnetizer?

Unlike the bonesetter who puts the dismantled limbs back in place, the magnetizer has a powerful magnetic fluid that he transmits to people in order to restore harmony between body and mind. Also known as a healer, the magnetizer uses a natural method by transmitting magnetic energy to others in order to cure various ailments. Magnetic energy is used to restore the organism that has suffered disorders. The magnetizer is a practitioner of magnetism who has become aware of his gift and apprehended it with experience in order to use it optimally. The magnetizer possesses the ability to concentrate the magnetic fluid in his warming hands and uses his skills to transmit energy to people in order to soothe and heal them.

 

Ludovic Carbone, magnetizer in Charente-Maritime

 

Ludovic Carbone has been a magnetizer-healer for over 43 years. Located in Charente-Maritime, more exactly in Royan, Ludovic Carbone welcomes you in his office by appointment and can also treat you remotely.

 

Why call on Ludovic Carbone?

 

Ludovic Carbone is a powerful magnetizer of national and international renown. It uses its magnetism to rebalance your body and helps you release your stress. Ludovic Carbone puts you at ease and helps you let go to establish a climate of trust. Once this safe and calming framework is established, you can better receive the energy that Ludovic Carbone sends you. After one or more sessions, you feel better. You are lightened, breathe better, and your pain eventually disappears.

 

The course of a session

 

You are lying down and dressed. Ludovic Carbone examines you in terms of energy, organism, psychology as well as functional and relational. The magnetizer is at your disposal and asks you about your current feelings and the problems you are having in your life. Ludovic Carbone shares with you all his empathy and benevolence. Then he places his hands in the areas where the energy is blocked to make it circulate properly again. As a magnetizer-dowser, Ludovic Carbone can scan your body with a pendulum and thus locate the source of the disease in order to better treat it.

 

What can Ludovic Carbone heal?

 

The magnetizer soothes you by untangling the knots of body and mind that hinder your well-being. Ludovic Carbone releases its magnetism and transmits it to you so that it circulates well throughout your body. All kinds of ailments can be treated:

- joint pain (osteoarthritis, tendonitis, etc.);

- intestinal problems (functional colopathy, irritable bowel syndrome, Crohn's disease, diverticula, etc.);

- skin problems (plantar wart, eczema, psoriasis, shingles, mild or severe acne, dermatitis, herpes, etc.);

- sleep disorders;

- back pain (low back pain, herniated disc, heel spur, sciatica, etc.);

- migraines;

- stress, nervous breakdowns;

- tiredness ;

- chronic pain;

- fertility problems (pregnancy, worries about getting pregnant, etc.);

- toothache;

- weight loss ;

- urogenital problems;

- vagal discomfort.

 

Magnetizer and phobias

 

Ludovic Carbone provides you with magnetism to help you fight against your fears and anxieties. The magnetizer treats your emotional disturbances by helping you release tension and frees you from phobias, overwork, ophthalmic migraines ... The magnetic gift proves to be particularly effective in dealing with burn-out. Ludovic Carbone supports you with its magnetic fluid to quit smoking in the best conditions.

 

Who is magnetism for?

 

Magnetism can help adults, children, babies, and even animals like horses. Magnetism does not replace medicine, but complements it. It treats the ailments that persist when traditional medicine has established a diagnosis without succeeding in solving the problem.

 

Ludovic CARBONE, firetalker

 

Ludovic Carbone can relieve and treat pain and symptoms related to burns. The magnetizer assists many organizations as a firetalker or 'coupeur de feu'. Magnetism is indeed useful to help severe burns and people undergoing chemotherapy treatment in order to reduce its effects. Magnetism is in no way harmful to body and mind and is completely painless.

 

Tariffs applied by Ludovic Carbone

The price of the magnetizer varies according to the services offered.

For a complete re-harmonization, the price of the magnetizer-healer is 75 €.

Magnetizer for stopping smoking: € 30.

Price of a consultation with the magnetiser for ailments that require a visit: € 50 (sprain, etc.).

Price of the healer for ailments that require 2 to 3 appointments: 40 € (sciatica, herniated disc, etc.).

 

Price of a session at the magnetiser for simple cases or problems requiring several sessions: 30 € (wart, etc.).

Magnetizers do energy healing by laying on of hands. The vital energy of the therapist relieves by conventional harmonization of the energetic circulation. My practice of magnetizer is able to rebalance the body by acting on the energy centers.

In energetic practices there are those who cannot be magnetizer. The latter, when he does not have enough universal energy to do an energy treatment, organizes reiki initiations, then reiki courses. These reiki classes seek to channel energies with reiki symbols to become a reiki practitioner. Reiki training uses reiki energy, which is healing magnetism. Reiki initiation sometimes turns to kundalini reiki which causes negative energy blockages due to lack of knowledge of Kundalini and the chakra. The desire of the reiki practitioner is to obtain the high-sounding title of reiki master. When by chance the benefits of reiki occur, with the use of bach flowers or not, it is the result of alleviating the discomfort by self-treatment with self-healing.

The energetic magnetizers of the energetic therapies remove the energetic blockages by different techniques to magnetize the human body. Energy therapy must channel the vital force at each session. Traditional Chinese medicine is part of the alternative medicine that must follow the precepts of magnetizers healers to channel their energy in order to reconnect the path of shamanic life. Make an appointment with a magnetizer healer for an energetic and emotional balancing with the vision of a vital healing without contraindications or side effects on the immune system or the joints. The healer can practice energy massages to harmonize the energy in inner and conscious peace.

The energetician or energetic therapist sometimes practices plantar or facial reflexology to balance the energies of the different bodies, unlike the magnetiser who performs energy work that rebalances the different bodies. The spiritual healer must feel the energy of the physical plane to balance the energy blockage responsible for dysfunction at the quantum physical level. The passes in holistic healing of energy harmonization in Japanese holistic acupuncture therapy help the energy system as for shiatsu or conventional and traditional Chinese medicine.

The energetic balance of a magnetizer allows the relaxation of psychic blockages with individual sessions to harmonize the vitality from the first session of the emotional state in a quantum globality of the receiver with a spiritual awakening. The vibratory rate of the meridians gives magnetic emotional vibrations which offers the energetic rebalancing in the individual care of the subtle bodies.

The energetic techniques of the magnetizer gives its visualization of rebalancing purification and allows to channel this etheric energy with a kind of mediumship giving the beneficial power.

Pour devenir magnétiseur, il y a 7 catégories

L'altruisme est le maître mot pour devenir magnétiseur.

Mais, pour de nombreuses personnes, les motivations sont tout autres.

Magnétiseur : première catégorie

Bien que cela ne soit pas preuve d'efficacité, chez certains, cela fait partie de leur ADN. « Mon père magnétiseur m’a inculqué cette passion des autres, confie Sébastien, 42 ans. Depuis la retraite, je m'ennuyais et je trouvais ma vie inintéressante. J'ai alors décidé de pratiquer le magnétisme, sans savoir si j'avais un quelque don. »

Carole, 55 ans, est aide-soignante et pratique le magnétisme en souvenir de sa mère rebouteuse.

Il y a également ceux qui s'installent comme magnétiseur car l’inscription dans une tradition familiale est rassurante. Lorsque nous suivons une voie toute tracée, nous ne nous posons pas de questions sur la nature de nos aspirations.

Il y a aussi parfois la peur de décevoir nos parents, également pour garder leurs valeurs en nous.

Magnétiseur : deuxième catégorie

La majorité des personnes n'existent qu’à travers leur vie sociale. Faire croire qu'ils aident les autres comble ce besoin narcissique, cette psychologie fondamentale d’utilité et cette reconnaissance. Claire, 56 ans, le reconnait : « Mère au foyer, je doutais de moi-même et je me sentais complexée vis-à-vis de mon mari dentiste. Quand j'ai entendu parler du reiki, j'ai cru que cela allait me donner de l'importance, me permettre de raconter des choses … »

Sylvie, 68 ans, était directrice d’un lycée technique. La retraite lui faisant perdre pied, elle perd ses contacts, ses invitations et devient transparente. Dans la rue où elle a emménagé depuis quelques années, il y a un magnétiseur de réputation internationale. La pauvre, elle aurait mieux fait d’être fière d’elle et du travail qu’elle a exercé.

Magnétiseur : troisième catégorie

Aider les autres permet d'échapper à soi-même, cela calme momentanément la souffrance existentielle. Pourquoi suis-je ici ? Quel est le but de cette existence ? Pourquoi tous ces problèmes ? Il y a, bien sûr, la peur de mourir, mais surtout la crainte de vivre une vie monotone. Parfois, cela permet d'avoir l'impression de ne plus subir le monde qui nous entoure, mais au contraire d’avoir un peu prise sur celui-ci. Se sentir frustré et avoir envie de vivre une relation à un autre niveau. Ignés 26 ans, « Bien que j’aie un travail intéressant, une vie facile, il me manque l'essentiel »

Louis, 62 ans, ancien directeur, à la retraite avec la peur de mourir et son lot de questions, s’est mis à chercher une alternative à son existence.

Magnétiseur : quatrième catégorie

Il y a également ceux qui ont un sentiment de culpabilité et qui recherchent la réparation à travers divers comportements plus ou moins altruistes. En s'occupant des autres, ces personnes cherchent à alléger le poids d'un fardeau. Cela peut être : la responsabilité d'un comportement ayant porté préjudice à autrui ou le fait de s’approprier la faute d'un ancêtre (inceste, collaboration). Une personne peut chercher à venir en aide à d'autres, victimes de souffrances, pour se restaurer une image plus positive d'elle-même. Pierre, 52 ans, a essayé d'utiliser différentes méthodes énergétiques, car il se sentait coupable de n'avoir rien fait et surtout de ne pas avoir vu la maladie de son père.

Marion, 25 ans cherche, elle, à racheter une faute de son frère en pratiquant le magnétisme.

Magnétiseur : cinquième catégorie

L'Organisation mondiale de la santé, toujours très compétente en matière de statistiques, rapporte qu'une personne sur 2 subit un traumatisme au cours de sa vie : perte précoce d'un être cher, maladie grave, viol… Le cerveau disjoncte, il se coupe du réel pour survivre à une souffrance parfois insoutenable. Intenter un procès n'est pas toujours possible et crier ne suffit pas pour atténuer la violence d’un choc. Il est nécessaire de donner une signification, de l'inscrire dans une narration qui l'éloigne de l'horreur du réel et qui donne un certain sens. Ce qui est arrivé ne doit pas avoir eu lieu pour rien.

 

Laura, 32 ans, escrimeuse, a perdu son agilité après avoir été fauchée par un motard. Elle a besoin de se persuader que son accident a une utilité : « À cause d'un vingtenaire qui n'était pas encore apte à conduire, 3 vies ont été brisées, la mienne, mais aussi celle de 2 autres piétons » ne décolère pas la femme. En essayant de soigner les autres, elle donne du sens à cet événement. Ce second souffle est une bonne action pour elle.

Magnétiseur : sixième catégorie

Le secteur énergétique n'est pas toujours un monde de bisounours. Parfois, ce don à l'autre est utilisé comme instrument de domination. Des personnalités dominantes et/ou perverses cherchent à utiliser une des nombreuses méthodes énergétiques pour prendre le pouvoir, créant chez l'autre une dette. Sous prétexte de rendre service, elles mettent ces activités en danger. Cette emprise sur l'autre leur donne une forme de jouissance.

Le magnétiseur émet plusieurs couleurs, La couleur orange est observée avec grossissement.

Magnétiseur

43 ans

D’EXPÉRIENCE


Un savoir-faire unique

Qu'est-ce qu'un magnétiseur ?

À la différence du rebouteux qui remet en place les membres démis, le magnétiseur, quant à lui, possède un puissant fluide magnétique qu'il transmet aux personnes afin de rétablir l'harmonie du corps et de l'esprit. Nommé également guérisseur, le magnétiseur utilise une méthode naturelle en transmettant l'énergie magnétique aux autres afin de soigner différents maux. L'énergie magnétique est utilisée pour rétablir l'organisme qui a subi des désordres. Le magnétiseur est un praticien du magnétisme qui a pris conscience de son don et l'a appréhendé avec l'expérience pour s'en servir de façon optimale. Le magnétiseur possède la capacité de concentrer le fluide magnétique dans ses mains qui chauffent et se sert de ses aptitudes pour transmettre l'énergie aux personnes afin de les apaiser et les guérir.

 

Ludovic Carbone, magnétiseur en Charente-Maritime

Ludovic Carbone est magnétiseur-guérisseur depuis plus de 43 ans. Situé en Charente-Maritime, plus exactement à Royan, Ludovic Carbone vous reçoit dans son cabinet sur rendez-vous et peut également vous soigner à distance.

 

Pourquoi faire appel à Ludovic Carbone ?

Ludovic Carbone est un puissant magnétiseur de renommée nationale et internationale. Il utilise son magnétisme pour rééquilibrer votre corps et vous aide à relâcher votre stress. Ludovic Carbone vous met à l’aise et vous aide à lâcher prise pour établir un climat de confiance. Une fois que ce cadre sécurisant et apaisant est établi, vous pouvez mieux recevoir l'énergie que vous envoie Ludovic Carbone. Au bout d'une ou plusieurs séances, vous vous sentez mieux. Vous êtes allégé, respirez mieux, et vos douleurs finissent par disparaître.

 

Le déroulement d'une séance

Vous êtes allongé. Ludovic Carbone vous examine sur le plan énergétique, organique, psychique ainsi que fonctionnel et relationnel. Le magnétiseur est à votre écoute et vous interroge sur votre ressenti actuel et les problèmes que vous rencontrez dans votre vie. Ludovic Carbone vous fait part de toute son empathie et de sa bienveillance. Ensuite, il place ses mains au niveau des zones où l'énergie est bloquée pour la faire circuler à nouveau correctement. En tant que magnétiseur-radiesthésiste, Ludovic Carbone peut scanner votre organisme avec un pendule et localiser ainsi la source du mal pour mieux la traiter. 

 

Que peut soigner Ludovic Carbone ?

Le magnétiseur vous apaise en dénouant les nœuds du corps et de l'esprit qui entravent votre bien-être. Ludovic Carbone libère son magnétisme et vous le transmet pour qu'il circule bien dans tout votre organisme. Toutes sortes de maux peuvent être soignés :

-  les douleurs articulaires (arthrose, tendinites...) ;

- les problèmes intestinaux (colopathie fonctionnelle, syndrome de l'intestin irritable, maladie de Crohn, diverticules...) ;

-  les problèmes de peau (verrue plantaire, eczéma, psoriasis, zona, acné légère ou sévère, dermatite, herpès...) ;

- les troubles du sommeil ;

- les maux de dos (lombalgie, hernie discale, épine calcanéenne, sciatique...) ;

- les migraines ;

- le stress, les dépressions nerveuses ;

- la fatigue ;

- les douleurs chroniques ;

- les problèmes de fertilité (grossesse, soucis pour tomber enceinte...) ;

- les maux de dents ;

- la perte de poids ;

- les problèmes uro-génitaux ;

- les malaises vagaux.

 

Magnétiseur et phobies

Ludovic Carbone vous prodigue ses soins par le magnétisme pour vous aider à lutter contre vos peurs et vos angoisses. Le magnétiseur traite vos troubles émotionnels en vous aidant à relâcher les tensions et vous libère des phobies, du surmenage, des migraines ophtalmiques... Le don magnétique se révèle être particulièrement efficace pour faire face au burn-out. Ludovic Carbone vous accompagne grâce à son fluide magnétique pour arrêter de fumer dans les meilleures conditions.

 

À qui s'adresse le magnétisme ?

Le magnétisme peut aider les adultes, les enfants, les bébés et même les animaux comme les chevaux. Le magnétisme ne se substitue pas à la médecine, mais vient la compléter. Il soigne les maux qui persistent lorsque la médecine traditionnelle a établi un diagnostic sans parvenir à résoudre le problème.

 

Ludovic CARBONE, coupeur de feu

Ludovic Carbone peut soulager et soigner les douleurs et symptômes liés à des brûlures. Le magnétiseur apporte son aide à de nombreux organismes en tant que coupeur de feu ou barreur de feu. Le magnétisme est en effet utile pour aider les grands brûlés et les personnes qui suivent un traitement par chimiothérapie afin d'en diminuer les effets. Le magnétisme n'est nullement nocif pour le corps et l'esprit et se révèle totalement indolore.

 

Tarifs appliqués par Ludovic Carbone

Le tarif du magnétiseur varie suivant les prestations proposées.

Pour une réharmonisation complète, le tarif du magnétiseur-guérisseur est de 75€.

Magnétiseur pour l'arrêt du tabac : 30€.

Prix d'une consultation chez le magnétiseur pour les maux qui nécessitent une visite : 50€ (entorse, etc.).

Tarif du guérisseur pour les maux qui nécessitent 2 à 3 rendez-vous : 40€ (sciatique, hernie discale, etc.).

Prix d'une séance chez le magnétiseur pour les cas simples ou les problèmes nécessitant plusieurs séances : 30€ (verrue, etc.).

Les magnétiseurs font des soins énergétiques par imposition des mains. L’énergie vitale du thérapeute soulage par harmonisation conventionnelle de la circulation énergétique. Ma pratique de magnetiseur est capable de rééquilibrer le corps en agissant sur les centres énergétiques.

Dans les pratiques énergétiques ont trouvent ceux qui ne peuvent être magnétiseur. Ce dernier, lorsqu’il ne possède pas assez d’énergie universelle pour faire un soin énergétique organise des initiations reiki, puis des stages de reiki. Ces cours de reiki cherchent à canaliser les énergies avec des symboles reiki pour devenir un praticien reiki. La formation reiki utilise l’énergie reiki, qui est le magnétisme curatif. L’initiation reiki se tourne parfois vers le reiki kundalini qui provoque des blocages énergétiques négatives par manque de connaissance de Kundalini et du chakra. Le désir du praticien reiki est d’obtenir le titre ronflant de maître reiki. Lorsque par chance se produit des bienfaits du reiki, avec utilisation des fleurs de bach ou non, cela est le fruit d’un apaisement du mal-être par auto-traitement avec l’auto-guérison.

Les magnetiseurs énergéticiens des thérapies énergétiques retirent les blocages énergétiques par différentes techniques pour magnétiser le corps humain. La thérapie énergétique doit canaliser à chaque séance la force vitale. La médecine traditionnelle chinoise fait partie des médecines douces qui doit suivre les préceptes des magnétiseurs guérisseurs pour canaliser leur énergie dans le but de reconnecter le chemin de vie chamanique. Prendre rendez-vous chez un guérisseur magnétiseur pour un équilibrage énergétique et émotionnelle avec la vision d’une guérison vitale sans contre-indications ou d’effets secondaires sur le système immunitaire ou les articulations. La guérisseuse peut pratiquer des massages énergétiques pour harmoniser l’énergie dans la paix intérieure et consciente.

L’énergéticien ou thérapeute énergéticien pratique parfois la réflexologie plantaire ou faciale pour équilibrer les énergies des différents corps à la différence du magnétiseur qui effectue un travail énergétique qui permet de rééquilibrer les différents corps. Le guérisseur spirituel doit ressentir l énergie du plan physique pour équilibrer le blocage énergétique responsable de dysfonctionnement au niveau physique quantique. Les passes en soin holistique d’harmonisation énergétique en thérapie holistique japonaise d’acupuncture aident le système énergétique comme pour le shiatsu ou la médecine conventionnelle et traditionnelle chinoise.

L’équilibre énergétique d’un magnétiseur permet la relaxation des blocages psychiques avec des séances individuelles pour harmoniser la vitalité dès la première séance de l’état émotionnel dans une globalité quantique du receveur avec un éveil spirituelle. Le taux vibratoire des méridiens donne des vibrations émotionnelles magnétiques qui offre le rééquilibrage énergétique dans les soins individuels des corps subtils.

Les techniques énergétiques du magnetiseur donne sa visualisation de purification de rééquilibrage et permet de canaliser cette énergie éthérique avec une sorte de médiumnité donnant le pouvoir bénéfique.