Schéma magnétiseur carbone

Ludovic Carbone Magnetizer

My priority : the result

Plaque magnétiseur en cuivre

 

The word magnetism is used for the sake of simplification, instead of universal, vital energy, prana, etc. or the real term Kuni. An integral part of Sumerian medicine, magnetism was born at the same time as life. At the beginning, magnetism arose from the most basic empiricism which consisted in placing one part of the body on another part in order to alleviate pain. Its evolution followed four axes, the fourth diametrically opposed to the other three, having no curative purpose, used the nebus (energy vortices, chakras) 8 - 9 - 10. It was originally, according to mythology , the disappearance of Lemuria, then Atlantis. One axis remained very primary, sometimes giving very good results, in some indications. Depending on the region, family customs, injunctions must be made, these practices are done on specific days or times (before, after sunset) often supplemented by "remedies" for example for warts to put a tip bacon on it and then bury it, when it is rotten the wart disappears, etc.

Another axis metamorphosed and split several times creating different therapies, the oldest and most successful being acupuncture, the most recent and simpler being reiki (shiatsu). All methods that use energy in one way or another come from magnetism.

Finally, the fourth axis has evolved over the centuries to become a structured therapy, obeying laws that modern science is barely about to rediscover. Thus for millennia, this form of treatment has been modified, enriched by considerable experience, used in all cases, with an unequaled past. However powerful as magnetism can be, there are sometimes pitfalls, which is why modern medicine has its place. However, as powerful as modern medicine may be, it cannot do everything, which is why magnetism has its place, the ideal being when complementarity acts.

The magnetizing healer uses the laying on of hands and the healers make energetic passes and are not practitioners of the various medicines which have to cure ailments. The vibratory practitioner relieves the physical body by healing magnetism, he uses energy healing to give vital energy. The dowser needs a pendulum because he does not make an imposition but dowsing.

Extract from myths and beliefs around the world:

 

One aspect of this gift is pain management. For the doctor, it is a clue, a symptom, he calms her if necessary, but does not consider her as such. For the healer, it is fundamental. His power is primarily aimed at her. It is for him an entity. Healing prayers speak of color, ask it to stop, they therefore recognize an existence in it, sometimes denied by doctors if it does not take place in their landmarks. The healer is the master of pain. His gift comes from knowing how to control her, from the strength and desire he has within him to take her on his own if necessary.

Healer:

A good doctor is one who has specific remedies, or, if there are any shortages, who allows those who have them to cure his patient. (LA BRUYÈRE - The Characters 1688)

 

Text of the Middle Kingdom:

 

I was a priest of Sekmet, powerful and skillful in his profession, who puts his hand on the sick, who thus knows what is involved, who is skilled with the hand. (History of medicine ...).

 

“The magnetic fluid is an emanation of ourselves, directed by the will.

To magnetize in order to heal is to help with one's life, the failing life of a suffering being. »Explanation of Deleuze also considering that a fluid emanates from the magnetizer.

MAGNETIZER: HISTORY OF MAGNETISM

Old bas-relief of a magnetizer who heals. There are three people

 

Gilbert, William (1544-1603) ed. By Londini (1600)

Kepler, Johannes (1571-1630) Plancus (1618)

Cabeo, Nicolo (1586-1650) Philosophia magnética (1629)

Grandami, Jacques (1588-1672) Flexiae: Georgium Griveau (1645)

Kircher, Athanasius (1602-1680) Romae: Hermani Scheus (1646) - Romae: Sumptibus (1654)

Franck von Franckenau, Georg (1643-1704) Francofurti: sumptibus (1679)

Mesmer, Franz Anton (1734-1815)

Audry, Charles-Louis-François (1741-1829) Paris: impr. From Monsieur (1782)

Hervier, Charles (1743-1820) Bordeaux (1784)

Eprémesnil, Jean-Jacques Duval (1745-1794) and Puységur, Maxime de; Report of the cures operated in Bayonne by magnetism (1784)

Thouvenel, Pierre (1747-1815) London; Paris: at Didot the Younger (1781-1784)

Thouret, Michel-Augustin (1748-1810) Research on magnetism (1784)

Deslon, Charles-Nicolas (1750-1786) Letter addressed, concerning the extract from the correspondence of the Royal Society relative to magnetism, to the authors of the “journal de Paris” and voluntarily refused by them (1785)

Bergasse, Nicolas (1750-1832), lawyer in Parliament and publicist (1750-1832), is best known for his Considerations on Animal Magnetism or on the Theory of the World and of Organized Beings According to the Principles of M. Mesmer ( in-8 °, 149 pages), written in 1784 in favor of the latter's system, of which Bergasse was the first pupil. It is thanks to his care that a subscription, the product of which rose to 340,000 pounds, was opened in 1784 in favor of Mesmer, that this compensation decided to remain in France, after the refusal he had made of an annuity. life annuity of 20,000 livres and an annual salary of 10,000 francs offered to him by Louis XVI. Paris among novelties (1818)

Puységur, Armand-Marc Jacques de Chastenet (1751-1825; marquis of)

Mahon, Paul Augustin Olivier (1752-1801) Serious and impartial examination of magnetism (1784)

Deleuze, Joseph-Philippe (1753-1835) Response to objections against magnetism (1817)

BONNEFOY (Jean-Baptiste) (1756 -1790), surgeon at the Hôtel-Dieu in Lyon, worked from MESMER's experiments on animal magnetism, to explain by electricity the observations of remission of various diseases: From l application of electricity to the art of healing. 1782, inaugural dissertation, on the influence of the passions of the soul in surgical diseases. 1786, two texts bound in one volume.

Sousselier de la Tour; Dijon: JB Capet (1784)

Puységur, Maxime de et Eprémesnil, Jean-Jacques Duval (1745-1794) Report of the cures operated in Bayonne by magnetism (1784)

Bonnefoy, Jean-Baptiste Exam: correspondence from the Royal Society of Medicine, relative to magnetism (1785)

The doctor Etienne-Jean Georget (1795-1828) was interested in animal magnetism, but died, struck down by tuberculosis at the age of 33.

RICARD (J.-J.-A.) : he edited the Journal of Animal Magnetism and published several personal works on the subject. Theoretical and practical treatise on animal magnetism or Easy method for learning to magnetize. 1841. The first part contains a history of work on animal magnetism since Mesmer, the second part constitutes a theoretical treatise.

Olivier, Joseph (18 ..- 18 ..) Treatise on magnetism (1849)

Ballet, Gilbert (1853-1916) Reims: H Matot fils (1887)

 

Gospel according to Saint Mark 5 21:

"My little girl is at the very end, come lay your hands on her so that she may live.

30: "And immediately Jesus was aware of the strength which had gone out of him".

Gospel according to Saint Luke 8 46:

But Jesus said: "someone touched me; for I felt that a force had come out of me". (The Jerusalem Bible).

 

On Egyptian bas-reliefs, there is the drawing of a standing figure, both hands extended towards a seated person, the fingers of the first radiating towards the second.

 

“The fluid is a vital force like the Newtonian principle of interaction or universal gravitation. »Declaration of Baron du Potet.

In 1846: sermon by Father Henri Dominique Lacordaire (1802 - 1861) “you therefore invoke magnetic forces. : well ! I sincerely and firmly believe in it… ”in Notre-Dame Cathedral.

In 1856: the Holy Office does not condemn magnetism in itself, it condemns abuses. He approves the use of magnetism for science, but he condemns the use of magnetism in order to obtain perverse phenomena.

Wednesday, July 30, 1856: the use of magnetism… is not morally forbidden, provided that it is not for an illicit purpose or bad in any way. More in the post

 

Magnetizer and doctor are therefore located at two different levels, and the complementarity between concrete and symbolic is found here once again. Doctors are more on the side of the concrete, the magnetizers on the side of the symbolic. But each of the healing processes, there are always two aspects, the practice of the magnetizer is based on the concrete, that of the doctor is haloed with symbolism, but he does not always accept it. Also, recourse to the magnetizer and recourse to the doctor are not incompatible.

Author magnetizers

Personal data. Magnetizer: a whole body

Carbone Ludovic Magnétiseur

Ma priorité : le résultat

 MAGNÉTISEUR : HISTOIRE DU MAGNÉTISME        

 

          Le mot magnétisme est utilisé dans un but de simplification, au lieu d’énergie universelle, vitale, prâna, etc. ou du véritable terme Kuni. Partie intégrante de la médecine sumérienne, le magnétisme est né en même temps que la vie. Au début, le magnétisme est issu de l'empirisme le plus élémentaire qui consistait à poser une partie du corps sur une autre partie dans le dessein d'atténuer une douleur. Son évolution suivit quatre axes, le quatrième diamétralement opposé aux trois autres, n'ayant aucun but curatif, utilisait les nëbus (vortex d'énergie, chakras) 8 - 9 - 10. Elle fut à l'origine, d'après la mythologie, de la disparition de la Lémurie, puis de l'Atlantide. Un axe resta très primaire, donnant parfois de très bons résultats, dans quelques indications. Suivant les régions, les coutumes familiales, des injonctions doivent être faites, ces pratiques se font à des jours ou à des heures précises (avant, après le coucher du soleil) souvent complétées par des "remèdes" par exemple pour les verrues mettre un bout de lard dessus puis l'enterrer, lorsqu'il est pourri la verrue disparaît, etc.

          Un autre axe se métamorphosa et se scinda à plusieurs reprises créant différentes thérapies, la plus ancienne et la plus aboutie étant l'acupuncture, la plus récente et la plus simple étant le reiki (shiatsu). Toutes les méthodes utilisant d'une façon ou d'une autre l'énergie sont issues du magnétisme.

          Enfin le quatrième axe a évolué au cours des siècles pour devenir une thérapeutique structurée, obéissant à des lois que la science moderne est à peine en passe de redécouvrir. Ainsi pendant des millénaires, cette forme de traitement a été modifiée, enrichie par une expérience considérable, utilisée dans tous les cas, forte d'un passé inégalable.  Toutefois aussi puissant que puisse être le magnétisme, il y a parfois des écueils, c'est pour cela que la médecine moderne a sa place. Toutefois, aussi puissante que puisse être la médecine moderne, elle ne peut tout, c'est pour cela que le magnétisme a sa place, l'idéal étant lorsque la complémentarité agit.

Extrait de mythes et croyances du monde entier :

 

          Un aspect de ce don est la prise en charge de la douleur. Pour le médecin, c'est un indice, un symptôme, il la calme si nécessaire, mais ne la considère pas en tant que telle. Pour le guérisseur, elle est fondamentale. Son pouvoir s'adresse à elle essentiellement. C'est pour lui une entité. Les prières de guérison parlent de couleur, lui demande de s'arrêter, elles lui reconnaissent donc une existence, parfois niée par les médecins si elle ne prend pas place dans leurs points de repère. Le guérisseur est le maître de la douleur. Son don vient de ce qu'il sait la contrôler, de la force et du désir qu'il a en lui pour la prendre à son compte si nécessaire.

Guérisseur :

          Un bon médecin est celui qui a des remèdes spécifiques, ou, s'il en manque, qui permet à ceux qui les ont de guérir son malade. (LA BRUYÈRE - Les Caractères 1688)

 

Texte du Moyen Empire :

 

          J'étais un prêtre de Sekmet, puissant et habile dans son métier, qui met la main sur les malades, qui sait ainsi ce qui en est, qui est habile avec la main. (Histoire de la médecine ...).

 

« Le fluide magnétique est une émanation de nous-mêmes, dirigé par la volonté.

Magnétiser pour guérir, c’est secourir avec sa vie, la vie défaillante d’un être souffrant. » Explication de Deleuze estimant lui aussi qu’un fluide émane du magnétiseur.

Magnétiseurs auteurs

Gilbert, William (1544-1603) éd. De Londini (1600)

Kepler, Johannes (1571-1630) Plancus (1618)

Cabeo, Nicolo (1586-1650) Philosophia magnética (1629)

Grandami, Jacques (1588-1672) Flexiae : Georgium Griveau (1645)

Kircher, Athanasius (1602-1680) Romae : Hermani Scheus (1646) - Romae : Sumptibus (1654)

Franck von Franckenau, Georg (1643-1704) Francofurti : sumptibus (1679)

Mesmer, Franz Anton (1734-1815)

Audry, Charles-Louis-François (1741-1829) Paris : impr. De Monsieur (1782)

Hervier, Charles (1743-1820) Bordeaux (1784)

Eprémesnil, Jean-Jacques Duval (1745-1794) et Puységur, Maxime de ; Rapport des cures opérées à Bayonne par le magnétisme (1784)

Thouvenel, Pierre (1747-1815) Londres ; Paris : chez Didot le jeune (1781-1784)

Thouret, Michel-Augustin (1748-1810) Recherches sur le magnétisme (1784)

Deslon, Charles-Nicolas (1750-1786) Lettre adressée, concernant l’extrait de la correspondance de la Société royale relativement au magnétisme, aux auteurs du « journal de Paris » et volontairement refusée par eux (1785)

Bergasse, Nicolas (1750-1832), avocat au Parlement et publiciste (1750-1832), est surtout connu par ses Considérations sur le Magnétisme animal ou sur la théorie du monde et des êtres organisés d'après les principes de M. Mesmer (in-8°, 149 pages), écrit en 1784 en faveur du système de ce dernier, dont Bergasse fut le premier élève. C'est grâce à ses soins qu'une souscription, dont le produit monta à 340,000 livres, fut ouverte en 1784 en faveur de Mesmer, que cette compensation décida à demeurer en France, après le refus qu'il avait fait d'une rente viagère de 20,000 livres et d'un traitement annuel de 10,000 francs à lui offerts par Louis XVI. Paris chez les marchands de nouveautés (1818)

Puységur, Armand-Marc Jacques de Chastenet (1751-1825 ; marquis de)

Mahon,Paul Augustin Olivier (1752-1801) Examen sérieux et impartial du magnétisme (1784)

Deleuze, Joseph-Philippe (1753-1835) Réponse aux objections contre le magnétisme (1817)

Sousselier de la Tour ; Dijon : J-B Capet (1784)

Puységur, Maxime de et Eprémesnil, Jean-Jacques Duval (1745-1794) Rapport des cures opérées à Bayonne par le magnétisme (1784)

Bonnefoy, Jean-Baptiste Examen : correspondance de la Société royale de médecine, relativement au magnétisme (1785)

Le médecin Etienne-Jean Georget (1795-1828) s'intéressa au magnétisme animal, mais décéda, fauché par la tuberculose à l'âge de 33 ans. 

Olivier, Joseph (18..-18..) Traité de magnétisme (1849)

Ballet, Gilbert (1853-1916) Reims : H Matot fils (1887)

 

Évangile selon Saint Marc 5 21 :

          "Ma petite fille est à toute extrémité, viens lui imposer les mains pour qu'elle vive".

          30 : "Et aussitôt Jésus eut conscience de la force qui était sortie de lui".

Évangile selon Saint Luc 8 46 :

          Mais Jésus dit : "quelqu'un m'a touché ; car j'ai senti qu'une force était sortie de moi". (La Bible de Jérusalem).

 

Sur des bas-reliefs égyptiens, il y a le dessin d’un personnage debout, les deux mains tendues vers une personne assise, les doigts du premier rayonnant vers la seconde.

 

« Le fluide est une force vitale comme le principe newtonien d’interaction ou de la gravitation universelle. » Déclaration du baron du Potet.

 

Données personnelles, magnétiseur un corps total :

          Magnétiseur et médecin se situent donc à deux niveaux différents, et la complémentarité entre concret et symbolique se retrouve ici une fois de plus. Les médecins sont plutôt du côté du concret, les magnétiseurs du côté du symbolique. Mais chacun des processus de guérison, il y a toujours les deux aspects, la pratique du magnétiseur s'appuie sur du concret, celle du médecin est auréolée de symbolique, mais il ne l'accepte pas toujours. Aussi, le recours au magnétiseur et le recours au médecin ne sont pas incompatibles.

NOS HORAIRES

NOUS CONTACTER

LE CABINET

© 20 mars 2020 en création par Ludovic Carbone Magnétiseur