Consult Saintes magnetizer or the remote magnetizer

You are Saintais, it is logical that you consult a magnetizer in Saintes for small troubles, but for a complete reharmonization (I will give you the explanation after) or an important problem, it will be preferable to come and consult me. To serve you, I have several means. I do magnetism from a distance, this method is very practical when you cannot move or for a loved one. You will find all the explanations in my "remote" pages. For all requests, I remain at your disposal.

In my office, I do not practice animal magnetism, but human magnetism. This energy will resolve energy conflicts. The vital force repairs energy leaks, slows down or on the contrary accelerates the circulation of fluids. You have to know how to remove the entities, vibrations and pollution that parasitize networks and nodes.

During a session, I sometimes use a pendulum to support a vision.

You have the option of having magnetized water or magnetized cotton.

I can also provide you with advice in herbal medicine and homeopathy. For homeopathy, I use test boxes with a precise protocol. I advise you to watch my explanatory video on my Homeopathy Page.

I have other services, I leave you the pleasure of discovering them.

Complete re-harmonization is essential to regain good hygiene. This high practice allows to rebalance the mind, the emotions and the physical together. The session lasts at least 1 hour and costs € 75. Its goal is to act on a broad spectrum and not on a practical case. This gift should not be used for a simple pain in the knee or shoulder, its role is quite different. The complete re-harmonization will act on a centering of the true values, a vaster vision of the events and a generalized feeling pleasant and light.

Sometimes I have been asked: how does magnetism work?

Magnetism modifies certain areas of the brain associated with the regulation of emotions. We can observe on medical imaging a decrease in the activity of the amygdala of the brain, that of stress and fear, and the strengthening of other areas. Clearly, magnetism practiced regularly has a positive effect on the body, because it acts on immunity, cellular aging and inflammation. All the parameters of aging and the onset of disease are reduced. With the magnetizer, we increase the chances of aging better.

With the energy passes, energy or other blockages are very effectively regulated without any apprehension for children or for adults who fear other more or less violent, unpleasant or intrusive methods.

For the magnetizer as for the healer, the practice is not an end in itself, there must be knowledge, because this ancestral knowledge allows people to no longer be dispossessed of themselves and no longer be satisfied with be puppets. One might think that this knowledge simply evokes "agricultural common sense", however, it is not. People understand and feel better their body and especially its operating system.

The tips to get started? We consult a magnetizer who has a plate indicating his profession of magnetizer, who practices with his name and especially not only with his first name.

The healers and healers make energy treatments by laying on of hands and magnetic passes, they are traditional healers. These energeticians act on the weak magnetic potential of individuals with a magnetic energy contribution, most often by the power in the hands.

My procedure is not similar, it is true that I am a magnetizer, that changes everything. I am a scholar in ancestral action and hold the understanding and the faculty. I have the possession of the energetic capacities and the experience for a different use of the energy.

Magnetism is particularly suitable for calming the mind and body during pregnancy.

The magnetizer relieves the tensions and pains of pregnancy, the tensions and the body is totally released.

Magnetism aims to solve sleep problems, nausea, and helps to better manage the apprehensions of pregnancy. This method of progressive relaxation completely relaxes future mothers.

What could be better than being immersed in the energy to let go? The magnetizer relaxes the cervicals, shoulders and facilitates the opening of the pelvis to gently prepare for labor.

Magnetism uses prenatal lives and family memory to make them appropriate for the baby.

On the contrary, family ties must become very strong again. Memory is not the source of suffering as many authors with no knowledge make believe. This will be the subject of another article.

Consulter magnétiseur Saintes ou le magnétiseur à distance

Vous êtes Saintais, il est logique que vous consultiez un magnétiseur à Saintes pour les petits ennuis, mais pour une réharmonisation complète (je vous donne l’explication après) ou un problème important, il sera préférable de venir me consulter. Pour vous servir, j’ai plusieurs moyens. Je fais le magnétisme à distance, cette méthode est très pratique lorsqu’on ne peut se déplacer ou pour un proche. Vous trouverez toutes les explications dans mes pages « à distance ». Pour toutes demandes, je reste à votre disposition.

Dans mon bureau, je ne pratique pas le magnétisme animal, mais le magnétisme humain. Cette énergie résoudra les conflits énergétiques. La force vitale répare les fuites énergétiques, permet de ralentir ou au contraire d’accélérer la circulation des fluides. Il faut savoir retirer les entités, vibrations et pollutions qui parasitent les réseaux et les nœuds.

Lors d’une séance, il m’arrive d’utiliser un pendule pour conforter une vision.

Vous avez la possibilité d’avoir de l’eau magnétisée ou du coton magnétisé.

Je peux également vous fournir des conseils en phytothérapies et en homéopathies. Pour l’homéopathie, j’utilise des boîtes tests avec un protocole précis. Je vous conseille de regarder ma vidéo d’explication sur ma Page Homéopathie.

J’ai d’autres prestations, je vous laisse le plaisir de les découvrir.

La réharmonisation complète est primordiale pour retrouver une bonne hygiène. Cette haute pratique permet de rééquilibrer le mental, les émotions et le physique ensemble. La séance dure 1 heure au minimum et coûte 75 €. Son but est d’agir sur un large spectre et non sur un cas pratique. Il ne faut pas utiliser ce cadeau pour une simple douleur au genou ou épaule, son rôle est tout autre. La réharmonisation complète va agir sur un centrage des vraies valeurs, une vision plus vaste des événements et une sensation généralisée agréable et légère.

Parfois, on m’a demandé : comment agit le magnétisme ?

Le magnétisme modifie certaines zones cérébrales associées à la régulation des émotions. On peut observer sur l'imagerie médicale une diminution de l'activité de l'amygdale du cerveau, celle du stress et de la peur, et le renforcement d'autres zones. En clair, le magnétisme pratiqué régulièrement a un effet positif sur le corps, car il agit sur l'immunité, le vieillissement cellulaire et l'inflammation. Tous les paramètres du vieillissement et de l'arrivée des maladies sont amoindris. Avec le magnétiseur, on augmente les chances de vieillir mieux.

Avec les passes énergétiques, on règle de façon très efficace les blocages énergétiques ou autres sans aucune appréhension pour les enfants ou pour les adultes qui craignent les autres méthodes plus ou moins violentes, désagréables ou intrusives.

Pour la magnétiseuse comme pour le guérisseur la pratique n’est pas une fin en soi, il doit y avoir le savoir, car cette connaissance ancestrale permet aux personnes de ne plus être dépossédées d’elles-mêmes et de ne plus se contenter d'être des marionnettes. On pourrait croire que cette connaissance évoque simplement « le bon sens agricole », cependant, il n'en est rien. Les êtres comprennent et ressentent mieux leur corps et surtout son système de fonctionnement.

Les astuces pour s'y mettre ? On consulte un magnétiseur qui a une plaque indiquant sa profession de magnétiseur, qui exerce avec son nom et surtout pas uniquement avec son prénom.

Les guérisseurs et guérisseuses font des soins énergétiques par imposition des mains et passes magnétiques, ce sont des guérisseurs traditionnels. Ces énergéticiens agissent sur la faible potentialité magnétique des individus avec un apport énergétique magnétique, le plus souvent par le pouvoir dans les mains.

Ma procédure n’est pas semblable, il est vrai que je suis magnetiseur, cela change tout. Je suis un érudit dans l’action ancestrale et je détiens la compréhension et la faculté. J’ai la possession des capacités énergétiques et l’expérience pour une utilisation de l’énergie différente.

Le magnétisme est particulièrement adapté pour apaiser l'esprit et le corps durant la grossesse.

Le magnétiseur soulage les tensions et les douleurs de grossesse, les tensions et le corps sont totalement libérés.

Le magnétisme vise à régler les problèmes de sommeil, des nausées, et permet de mieux gérer les appréhensions de la grossesse. Cette méthode de relaxation progressive relâche entièrement les futures mères.

Qu'est-ce qui pourrait être mieux que d’être immergé dans l'énergie pour lâcher prise ? Le magnétiseur relaxe les cervicales, les épaules et facilite l'ouverture du bassin pour préparer doucement au travail de l'accouchement.

Le magnétisme utilise les vies prénatales et la mémoire familiale pour que le bébé se les approprie.

Les liens de famille doivent au contraire redevenir très forts. La mémoire n'est pas source de souffrance comme beaucoup d'auteurs n’ayant aucune connaissance le font croire. Cela fera l'objet d’un autre article.